WC Fulfillment Print on Demand

WC Fulfillment Print on Demand

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
419 reviews
69 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
69 reviews
July 21, 2020

terrible company, made worse as Shopify isn't closing them down or helping us get money back, this company took monies for items says shipped but 6 weeks later still chasing items from may, COVID blamed all the time, they've now ruined my company and good name. Just issue refunds and SHOPIFY remove them from your app list as you just giving them more time to rip people off.

Gallifreyworld
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 1, 2020

Please, do not bother downloading this application. This was very promising in terms of the types of unique options available, from the looks of it Nate is just collecting cash from our orders and is not even fulfilling them. Customer service is so used to these complaints that their responses are almost robotic. Please, someone else come up with this concept but from the USA. STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP - YOU'VE BEEN WARNED, YOU WILL BE NO DIFFERENT

Paw'd Memorials
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 24, 2020

More 100 orders no shipped and received by my customer.
It is a real scam, to be avoided at all costs !
Uninstall is coming !

MAJESTION
France
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 13, 2020

App used to be good, but is horrible now. Items are taking over 2 months to ship if they even ship at all. If they are shipped, they sit at the post office in the same spot for over a month. I'm not sure if my customers will ever receive their product, and it's making my business look bad and costing me money in refunds.

I have tried the chat function and now they have completely stopped replying. I have emailed with no response. I have tried to post in the group, but they denied my post, probably because it's negative on them I'm looking for answers.

DO NOT USE THIS APP!

Proper Gnar
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 12, 2020

It has been almost 1 month now since I paid for customer's product. Order number 29148032-1087, although they say that they have shippied it, it has been 2 weeks and the tracking doesn't show any information.

https://t.17track.net/en#nums=CP408571509CN&fc=xxxxxxx

The customer is very upset and is demanding for a refund. I cannot tell if the product has been shipped or not, I am unable to provide the customer with the updates on shipping because the tracking shows no information, it might even be a wrong tracking number for all intents and purposes.

WC Fulfillment used to be very responsive and a great service, what is going on now?

Side note:

I went to complain to Nate on the WC-Fulfillment group on Facebook and it appears he has disappeard from the Group for months now. Nate is the owner and he used to be very supportive has disappeared from the WC-Fulfillment Facebook.
He doesn't even respond to queries on production or shipping times anymore.

He used to be very engaged with the quality of service over all these years so I think he probably sold it and bailed out.

This will be my last order from them and I will uninstall the app... It was a great run.

Woven Trends
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 6, 2020

The items marked as express shipped are NOT express shipped - something that became integral with Covid 19 - im very dissapointed
There is zero communication from the WC team and a failure to take responsibility - people are putting their businesses in your hands you should not be so reckless

MissFits
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 9, 2020

Total scam! Unreliable and misleading conduct of business. For every other seller who doesn't get their orders fulfilled - Please, file an official complaint with Shopify. I have filed one and they take this seriously, but if you keep quiet, this app will carry on with lying, misleading and damaging Shopify stores.

Limited Merchandise
Slovakia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 19, 2020

7 week shipping time, angry customers. when they had the shut down in china they didn't notify anyone, so i kept on running ads on fb. 4 weeks in still shows in production. when i asked the sup why didn't u notify me such important news, they said " oh we only notify when our factory opens" what kind of Ret*r*d answer was that, shes basically saying is OK for us to waste money on ads and deal with angry customers every day. when the customer want to return a defective product (lose clipper on wallet case) they ask for photo, i send the photo their reply nope not good enough need a video, i said i have no rights to force customer to film a video, their reply: sorry cant refund the product looked fine to me. SO SICK OF their Support. Dont use this app!

IZZOV
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 7, 2020

This app has gone downhill since about November 2019 about the same time the owner just disappeared from the facebook group where he use to give regular updates and be involved with the group. It's now been 5 months and no one has heard a peep from him in the group what so ever which leads me to believe he is no longer running the group or the business. I really think he probably sold it and bailed which is why the sudden change.

The products were ok, the shipping time prior to November 2018 was good but since November 2018 you can expect to wait a min. of 2-3 months for delivery which equates to very unhappy customers.
The facebook group these days are just full of people looking and asking about other pod companies or products basically nothing now with the (wc) products. You can't mention anything about shipping times or issues with products anymore or your post gets deleted or you get banned all together.

Customer service is no longer helpful they have no idea what they are doing all you get is the same old script "please wait longer for delivery" it has now turned into a joke in my opinion.

If I could give 0 stars I would but that option isnt available. All I can tell anyone on here now is do yourself a favor and run from this app as fast as you can, don't bother installing it as I am sure you will come to regret it as I did.

Memories To Last
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 23, 2020

Don't use this app. It takes way too long for order to reach client. It's been 2-3 months for some of my orders and they still haven't reached my client. I get covid is a thing but even the orders from early January haven't arrived.

DaisukeDesign
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years