WC Fulfillment Print on Demand

WC Fulfillment Print on Demand

by WC Fulfillment

The easiest way to create and sell Print on Demand products.

3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

7 reviews

Tipsy Print

I have been using WC for a couple of years now and liked them, not anymore.

Phone cases, WC prints theirs in New York and it was great, for awhile. Now I have an order that was placed in October that has been shipped to the wrong country 3 TIMES and it still hasn't made it to her.

I have 3 other phone case orders that are now 2 weeks overdue for shipping and even though WC offered to give me a partial refund to "stall" my customers with, I haven't even seen the discount yet on my end.

I write support everyday about these orders and get the same thing - "We are waiting for a response from the printer".

I am moving my phone cases to another provider and once these orders clear I am deleting the app.

Pet Peevzzz

customer service is fake... ..........................................................................................................................

also too many measurements for something as simple as text. Printful is easier when just submitting a PNG with justText.. I dont understant....

Developer reply

November 24, 2019

this review is fake....
-no products created from the app
-no orders from the app
-no emails sent
-no live chat messages sent

49 Dzine

We decided to give them a second chance after a rough start on the 1st. We have a 6 figure (almost 7) store in sales, and we know how to do drop shipping. WC has some issues that we couldn't overcome because it was really important our customers have the best possible experience. No company will be perfect, but all of the customer complaints we have had in the last several months have come back to WC. Coloring issues. Shipping taking forever. Fake tracking numbers (again). Ultimately, we couldn't continue to work with them because the resolutions to these issues never really happened. We were told they can't print certain colors (after several complaints with items with blue that didn't print correctly), but not which colors. We were told on multiple occasions messed up orders would be resent, but several never were, or someone got stuck somewhere because they didn't "pass quality inspection." The people at WC are friendly. The issues seem to happen to the manufacturer that WC uses for textile items. Never really had trouble with anything but sherpa hoodies. But that was our biggest selling WC problem and the headaches from those orders just are no longer worth the hassle and angry customers (some waited 8 weeks, so yeah, I would totally be upset as a customer waiting that long). We work with other POD printers that have virtually no issues (which I would classify as anything less than 1 percent). Sad this second time around just didn't work out.

Inner Spark Studio

I have a similar sentiment to some of the other users. While having a good app, tutorial and product line are great to have, at the end of the day customers care most about how long it takes to get their product in their hand. I am still waiting for 1 hoodie that I ordered to test the process. By the time I get it, it will be 21 days (according to FedEx) and it's not even busy holiday season. If during non-busy times, they are exceeding the upper end of the timeline, I can't even imagine what it will be like during the busy holiday season. Unfortunately, I have to uninstall the app until production and delivery times are improved.

Production Time : 5-7 Working Days
Delivery Time USA: 8-12 Working Days

sqrlsupplyco

::EDIT From 5 Star to 2 Star::
WC Fulfillment has a quick and helpful customer service team and a list of fun/interesting products that are easy to customize. I have redacted 3 stars in my review due to their turnaround times; Specifically, the hooded blankets and beach blankets for my site. While they have an advertised 2-4 weeks, earlier this year, my products were at the customers door in 14-16 days. However, since October or so, the turnaround times and inconsistent tracking numbers have become so unreliable. I have had to issue refunds now to multiple customers due to orders going beyond 4 weeks, taking as long as 7 weeks for some! There are other options for POD services, and until WC gets back on track, I recommend going elsewhere.

keleido

This app lets me track my items but it contains false info in FAQ. Production time is 2-4 days it says... NOPE! My shirts were sent to production April 26 and today is May 5. It has not shipped yet!!!

Aviation Gadget

Some product printing quality so poor.