WC Fulfillment Print on Demand , 423 reviews
For over a month I have sent multiple emails about a defective product received by customer. I have emailed and used their in app contact. They never respond. Shopify should remove this app immediately. Worst customer service.
Very poor customer service, I sent 5 messages to follow up on the delays of orders but have not received any response. I received a lot of complaints from Customers on poor product quality, so I finally decided to removed all their products from my store.
I am not sure what's going on with this company, but I have been using them for about 5 years, and lately, they have stopped responding to emails and customer issues. No response on missing or lost packages or any other customer service issues. Will have to remove all the listings that are with this app on my store.
Support no reply after almost a month. I recently had a terrible experience with a company's customer service. I reached out for help and didn't receive a reply for a month! It's disappointing because I remember they had great customer service a few years ago, but now it's definitely a thumbs-down from me.
App constantly has problems loading or won't load at all. Not going to take any risks with this company and going to uninstall it.
They don't respond. I tried their messaging system, support email, the email on their PayPal account, no answers...
This app is dead. If you are reading this, beware of wasting your time and money.
They have the worst support, they almost never answer emails!!! I have cases opened against me on lost packages and there is no one to speak with to solve this!!! Update: 20 days later, and still none of my emails were answered!
I had removed all their products from my shop. Definitely the worst POD.
Customer placed an order January 19th, 2022, it is now February 22, 2022. The order is still "processing". I was told it would ship last week. It has not shipped and I have attempted to get some additional information with no reply from the company.
Ordered an item according to their specifications. Item was received and 2 sizes smaller than the specified size according to measurements. Logged the issue on their chat, contact us and emailed their support. Absolutely no response from them at all. Just ignoring the issue as if it doesn't exist. Definitely not acceptable way to handle any issue. Highly disappointed in the fact that absolutely no action is taken by them to try and rectify the issue.