WC Fulfillment Print on Demand

WC Fulfillment Print on Demand

by WC Fulfillment

The easiest way to create and sell Print on Demand products.

4.6 of 5 stars(377 reviews)

Quick Production & Shipping

Your custom products are manufactured in 2-day average and ship direct from factory to your customer.

Free to Install

This app is 100% free to install. Only pay the wholesale cost of the products you sell. Upgrade to Premium to receive discounted Pricing.

24/7 Customer Support

Problems? Contact our customer support time 24/7 and we will help solve your issue promptly.

About WC Fulfillment Print on Demand

How Does WC Fulfillment Work?

When a customer places an order on your store containing a WC Fulfillment product, we’ll automatically process, print and ship the item(s) to your customer. We’ll even notify your buyers with automatic tracking updates once their orders have shipped!

Seller Friendly Pricing - Make More Money!

WC Fulfillment offers seller friendly prices, which means that all of our products are factory direct pricing and give you way more profit per order. For a detailed list of our products and pricing please visit wcfulfillment.com/product-details

Dozens of High Converting Mock-Ups!

Inside our app, each product will render 3-5 product mockups when you upload your custom design, but we also include links to dozens more PSD mockup files we have created for you inside our Seller Resources site.

100% Product Guaranteed

We’ll send a free replacement at no charge, if you have a customer that’s unhappy with their custom product. WC Fulfillment is here to keep your customers happy so you can focus on growing your business.

Installing WC Fulfillment is easy:

  1. Click the “Add App” button,
  2. Add your payment method – we support Paypal and all major credit cards.
  3. Add products with your custom designs,
  4. Start Selling!

We also offer free training on how to sell more of your products inside the app.

Media gallery



See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

Products cost billed when a sale is made on your store.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 377 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Tupilak Shop

I had to select one star, they should have ZERO stars!
I make items using their templates, which are OK. Then the orders come and I was happy. Until the items are received. They were clearly not as good as the sale images made by this service. The colors are NOT the same. And the "excuse" from WC Fulfillment was I need to change the colors to Pantone, as the color deviation is due to the material used and the heat transfer process.
And the color was 90% the same as the print. This should be 100%. Lousy excuse.
Use other services, like PrintFul. They deliver 100% correct. Have been using Printful several years now.


So far this is a solid 3. I'll start with the good.

I'm primarily selling the MacBook covers. It's a unique product that can appeal to a broad audience depending on your designs. Per FB, roughly 58M people are using MacBooks. You should be able to carve out a niche and design to that sub-market.

The template was good and I felt the interface to apply my design was more than adequate. Very easy to use, especially if you correctly sized your design image. The default mockups during product creation are good and they offer additional PSD templates for more mockups.

One downside, the newest MacBooks are not supported (i.e. My girlfriend's new Macbook).

The unique product, the design / creation interface, and supporting mockups are all very good. They lose one star on this section because my girlfriend is annoyed at me. She wanted her dog on her MacBook. That leaves them with 4-stars for this section.

So far I have experienced similar shipping delays and tracking number problems. You will not receive a fake tracking number as information will show up a few days after getting your initial tracking notification. That will certainly confuse my customers. Until then it looks like as it has no data (i.e. fake).

Once the data arrives its not very helpful. My sample order from Nov 13th still shows last activity of initial hand-off to shipper as of Nov 21st. No movement and it hasn't arrived as of Dec 2nd. With the holiday, I'm still within the 2-week window so they get the benefit of the doubt. I'll be home from business travel in 4-days and I hope its there.

Customer service has been very friendly and marginally helpful so far. It seems they do not have direct access to production or shipping data. I envision them having separate text windows with the manufacturers trying to get updates. My inquiry of the original sample order took a couple days to get confirmation that it shipped even though no update via tracking number. Apparently, my order is in a shipping container somewhere at sea per support. Again, home on Friday. Fingers crossed.

A lesson from my old days doing crisis management, no information is worse than bad news. Most people can work with bad news. You can make adjustments, new plans, etc. No news, is typically very bad news.

If they have issues and they know it, make a statement and tell us your plan for resolving it. Do follow-ups with progress reports.

Shipping so far is a 2 at best, but it may increase if the item arrives this week.

Since I haven't actually received the product, I cannot review its quality.


This app is a scam. When using the app to sell cheap t-shirts, I made a custom t-shirt design with front and back. When making the product, it said it would cost me 10.99 plus 3.99 for shipping in the USA. But when I placed an order to test the product, it was an extra $5 because I have print on the back (which was not on the product page creator). So my cheapest product was costing me, $20.41, I found out that it was an extra $5 because I checked their website and they were false advertise the pricing. Honestly, I might sue.

Developer reply

December 1, 2019

This is disclosed both on our website and in our app. For example, at https://wcfulfillment.com/product-details/v-neck-t-shirt/#prices is "An additional $5 USD per item will be charged if multiple print locations are used. For example, if you print on FRONT and BACK." And in the app under Seller Costs is "An additional $4.99 USD per item will be charged if multiple print locations are used."

If we can make this more clear, please let us know how.