Web Push Master, Cart Recovery

Recover abandoned carts, make more sales.

Free

Reviews

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 review

The Wagon Store

it dont work and they wont reply to questions. It would seem like a nice app where you can modify each abandon cart email with time and even extend a discount but it will only send out one email where it says it would send like three. I asked a question about why all the emails didnt get sent but got no reply.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Sorry, we did not respond to your question as quickly as possible.

This application is currently unable to send emails. We can send browser notifications and provide buyers with discounts according to your settings. Buyers can use the discounts and complete orders by clicking the browser reminders.

The reason why we can’t send emails is that we can’t get the user’s email address before the buyer actually creates the order, and we don’t mention that we have such a feature in the app description. Did you confuse another application with us?

Helping merchants to save the shopping cart is a very valuable feature for sellers, especially before the user has generated an order, welcome to give various suggestions.