Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.564 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. April 2024

Yet to try this app. But the features are highly useful. Will review again after 2 weeks of usage.

Indidha
Indien
17 tage mit der App
13. Mai 2024

Functions well. Great support. Thank you

OMIERA LABS
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
26. März 2024

Had my whatsapp number registered with Hextom, but for some reason the app wasn't capturing any subscribers, I asked several times for support to check, which they said their team would investigate, waited for about a week and still nothing, then asked for them to de-register my number, which is about another 4 days and still nothing (which means I paid for a phone number and now its stuck with hextom).
I was really willing to use the app when I read the other reviews, but with this support I'm giving up

Creators Essential
Australien
13 tage mit der App
23. März 2024

Great never tried lol !

Magestic Treasures
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
21. Februar 2024

Hextom app is very good and user friendly

MOTIVATIONALCLUBONLINESHOPPING
Indien
2 monate mit der App
10. April 2024

Another great app from the Hextom team! Easy to use, great support, and does what it needs to do without over complicating things. Thank you!

NorthWood Distributing
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
27. Februar 2024

just trying this app, from Hextom , already tried other apps from Hextom , such as :
Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push

Countdown Timer Bar - Hextom

Hextom: Translate and Currency

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom Shipping Bar & enjoyed using them.

will be back with the acureate feed back on this app.

CartGo.me
Oman
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
29. April 2024

have not tried on real time yet but looks promising !

TinyPrints
Singapur
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
5. April 2024

I recently started using Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push, and I'm thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. The app seamlessly integrates multiple communication platforms, which has significantly streamlined my messaging and notification processes. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy to navigate and customize settings to my preferences.

The ability to manage WhatsApp, SMS, and push notifications from a single platform is a game-changer. It has enhanced my productivity by reducing the time spent switching between different apps. The app's reliability and speed are commendable, ensuring that messages are sent and received without delays.

Customer support deserves a special mention. They are responsive, helpful, and genuinely invested in resolving any issues or answering questions, enhancing the overall user experience.

Whether for personal use or business communication, Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push is a robust tool that delivers on its promises. It's a valuable asset for anyone looking to streamline their communication processes. I highly recommend giving it a try!

diastasisrehab
Vereinigte Staaten
3 minuten mit der App
7. April 2024

SO far so good

L8 Gifts
Australien
12 tage mit der App