Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.564 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. August 2019

I assume it's a good app
.. have not used it yet but I'm being asked to leave a review...... ,,,,,,,,,

MRDGlam
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. Oktober 2019

I just installed this app to my shopify but cannot see how it fully works yet because my store isn't up and running. I can write a better review next month after my store launches and I have had the opportunity to see how the functions actually work.

Chic With Purpose Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. Juni 2019

Buen día. Necesitamos saber si existe la posibilidad de que las opciones que proporciona esta app pueden aparecer en español al publico, ejemplo: En la opción de "avísame cuando este disponible un producto" quisiéramos saber de que manera se puede colocar en español. Si fueran tan ambles de atender nuestra duda se les agradecería.

TRESSO café
Mexiko
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Dezember 2018

i am still figuring it out and the result is yet to be proven. so we'll see if this app works.......guys, seriously i just download this app today. what i don't enjoy about this app is writing this review.

Roo-
Mexiko
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
12. Juni 2019

xxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc

The Bralette Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
24. September 2018

This is a great app i would recommend it to other shopigy stores it is very helpful and is a must for stores

Emersyn Faith
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
9. November 2019

Easy setup and only pay when I reach 100 subscribers.

OraaMe
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. Juli 2019

Great app, work well i will definitely recommend it ..........................................................................

Myfashunpassion
Südafrika
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. Dezember 2018

GETING STARTED IS HARD ENOUGH.
ENJOYING HAVEING THE FREE HELP WITH RECAP ON LOST SALES, INCREASEING NEW SALES,AND ENGAGEING VISITORS.
KEEP GIVING BACK.

WE REMEMBER!
EXCITED TO SEE YOU APP IN PROGRESS.
THANK YOU!

Southsarasota
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
31. Januar 2019

ca a lair bien je ne connais pas encore bien l'appli ca a lair bien je ne connais pas encore bien l'appli

Lingerie Tendance
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App