Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de diciembre de 2023

ON THE PROBLEMS

> No option to import/migrate current push subscribers.
> No option to import subscribers from Shopify.
> Font changes don't show up correctly on buttons. Tech support said they would follow up with the development team and get back to me, but that hasn't happened.
> Push won't work on iOS, according to tech support.
> Nuisance banner to leave app review barely 5 minutes into launching the app - banner appears every time you edit the widget.
> Incorrect message is the first thing displayed in the app dashboard saying that the widget is not installed even though it is installed.
> Tech support contacted 2 days ago for importing existing push and SMS subscribers and followed up two more times for outstanding issues - no response.

ON THE PLUS SIDE

> It is nice that they have both the push and SMS options (if they worked as advertised) instead of taking the approach of including email marketing.
> Well thought-out options for automation - drip campaigns, abandoned cart follow-up with 3 time intervals to send messages, on-demand campaigns, abandoned browser notification, back-in-stock alerts, price-drop alerts, win back
> middle-of-the-line pricing

Overall, not recommended due to poor implementation and tech support.

ArtByPino.com
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
30 de agosto de 2019

Just installed and set up 5 campaigns to find that it is not showing on my store. I have received no confirmation from support that they have received my technical issue but hopefully support will get back to me promptly so this can be resolved and we can provide a glowing review.

Paws in Padstow
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
14 de febrero de 2019

Installed this app for the purpose of abandon cart recovery, however there are no customers sign up for the notifications. Hence, i doubt can help in salvaging abandon carts. But it's easy to install & use. Pricing can be more attractive.

The Travel Gear
Singapur
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de mayo de 2019

The AC email automation does not work. It has not been working for a month. The customer service doesn't help out at all.

Variety Vortex
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
10 de enero de 2019

This app I did like because it carries the content with a smooth flow and it's not difficult to engage. I haven't used it but once so my review is limited as of now.

One of A Kind Variety Empotium
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
27 de julio de 2019

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tecknofi
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
11 de julio de 2020

Don't like it. I don't see any difference or increase in recovered carts! I had higher expectations.

Fat Predator Weight Loss
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de diciembre de 2018

I just started using it, no results yet, so I couldn't possibly rate this app to make it free forever.

Unicornwe
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
23 de noviembre de 2018

This app was recommended to be by my Shopify representative. The rep said it was free unless I wanted a lot of extra features. I was hesitant to finish the install when the notification on the sidebar said I could be charged up to $180/month. Something to confirm the app can be used for free would be nice. I want to use this for my CYBER Monday deal to promote my discount code on my homepage for shoppers. I still am unsure of how this will work. I entered campaign information, but don't know where to go from here. Application is confusing so far, but I have barely begun.

PennyLuckshoes.com
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 23 de julio de 2019

it did not work a preview is missing for my the site l

LouPek
Alemania
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación