Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 février 2024

just trying this app, from Hextom , already tried other apps from Hextom , such as :
Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push

Countdown Timer Bar - Hextom

Hextom: Translate and Currency

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom Shipping Bar & enjoyed using them.

will be back with the acureate feed back on this app.

CartGo.me
Oman
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

I recommend using this app!

Get Noisy
États-Unis
9 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

easy to install and use

Nanddiz
Ouganda
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 juillet 2019

So far so good, this app is very reliable to my Shopify store. Thank you to the awesome developers. I like the abandoned cart recovery feature .It has greatly improved my store and I get more visitors now than before.

Megir.ph
Philippines
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2019

Just begin to use this APP, seems nice, simple to use, waiting to see its effect. Hope it works to improve conversion.

krkc&cokr
Chine
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 février 2019

I'm struggling with getting the app to post on my page, but appears it will be nice once it updates. But other than that it appears to be good. Will provide an update once I get it going.

Raquel Denise Handbags
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 octobre 2018

So far we have liked every app from the company, easy to use with mostly simple directions. We can't really give anymore than 4 stars at this time on the new free apps just offered as we just configured them and have no stats to report. If they work as good as the others we have used we will be happy with their app service.

Buffalo Rose Boutique
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 juillet 2020

I used this app to help me create push notifications for abandoned carts. I found this app helpful.

Impress'D Boutique
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2019

Really good app, it's work fine for me

It is very useful for my business, also improve my business

Buythevalue.in
Inde
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 décembre 2019

Seems like it'll help take care of some big customer issues. I'm looking forward to using it and seeing the results! Definitely would love some good conversions.

thelogic
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application