Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 février 2019

this application has let me be able to email my lost cart items on demand which is super helpful....

Symbiotic Clothing
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 janvier 2019

I just added this app. Seems very customizable and very easy to use! I would recommend this to any other Shopify users

Turnkey Marketplace
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2019

So far the app seems cool. Just waiting to see if they can deliver on abandoned cart recovery. Will let you know soon!

Trendzoutfitter
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2020

I am satisfied of this application. This is more than é years it works for me. You can trust on it.
It is simple and efficase.

Safran bien-être
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2018

Nice app... Trying to figure it out how does it works properly, but nice so far. I recomend to give it a try .

BlueBelly
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2020

i used this app and within days it was converting leads to order, highly recommend it has changed the way I operate my business. It leave me more time to efficiently run my business. thanks

KickOff Store
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2018

I chose this app to help me retain customers that were interrupted while shopping. I really like the reminders and options for the timing. I would like it better if the explanations were more helpful for the options.

GlacierCampingNation
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2019

This was reasonably easy for me to use. ( I am a complete novice) i hope it works to encourage customers to act on their cart

The Two Mikis
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2020

Just added this apps, so let us see how it goes. Hope it will help my marketing strategies. Wish me luck

Bee Unick
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2018

The app was easy to install and configure and the instructions easy to follow. I like the simplicity and ability to use my own graphics

Babs Brands
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application