Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 20 novembre 2018

Seems like a good app from reviews lets see how it goes! Starting today, curious to see the stats...

Boundless Vita Sana
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 2 février 2019

とても良いアプリです。 商品をカートに入れてから、注文ボタンをお客様に押させるために、何度も状況に応じてメッセージや、ポップアップをお客さんに表示させることが出来る、面白いアプリですね。
また、商品発送後のポップアップも表示されルようになっており、
リピーターにも繋がりそうです。
日本語版があればもっと最高です。

alot 本店
Japon
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2020

This app is very easy to use. I will be using it as a personal link between my customers and myself.

P. S. ARNOLDS
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2020

I just installed it I have the basic version I just start my business hoping to be able to quickly upgrade, otherwise easy to use cool

BYÔPET™
France
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2018

EASY TO USE AND SETUP - ALLTHOUGH NOT VERY CLEAR ON PAID PLANS.
SO WILL SEE IF/WHEN THERE'LL BE ANY CHARGE

COZY DETAILZ
Portugal
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2020

Easy to install. Just installed the app so haven't used it as yet. I will review in the next month

East Dulwich Medical Supplies
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 août 2019

I used this app to help me gains sales. It is very user friendly and easy to use. It has many features to help turn those conversion rates over. Looks great!!!

Silver Guild
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 19 janvier 2019

Since I use this App to enable review writing from my customers the traffic on my online store has increased. It would be great if the button 'View more' could work for each review. Only 1 from 3 works. Visitors cannot read the full review. Please could help us fix it on www.plikej.com. Thanks

www.plikej.com
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2019

N/A :) AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

In The Envy
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 décembre 2019

Hope this app will encourage my customers to sign up as Buy1New customers..........................

Buy1New
Norvège
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application