Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.517 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de novembro de 2019

good app with easy interface so i can ease setup for my campaign, push notification is also good and easy for customer to understand and make a decision

49P Dental Market
Vietnã
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
30 de outubro de 2019

i used this app to help me recover abandoned carts. so far it is working like i expect it to. the userface is easy to use and its FREE

Valhalla Designs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
30 de outubro de 2018

its my first day using this up, I do not know if it works well. However, I've good recomendations. Thank you

allSisters
Espanha
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
26 de abril de 2019

I love this app. It is simple and easy to use for my e-commerce business. I highly recommend this app.

Cake Swimsuits
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
1 de maio de 2019

I am using this app to see if I am able to obtain more sales from Abandoned Carts. Will be able to provide a better review when I see it working.

NaturAmericas Market
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2019

Love this! Super easy to install and I can’t wait to use it on our site. I think it could really help us.

MoryJune
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de outubro de 2018

I have just started using this app and it's very easy to use. A lot of tools in one single app. Thumbs up for now!

Red Parrot
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2019

I use this app for worry free effective marketing. It is easy to use for eye catching advertising.

Sunday Church Shoes
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
25 de novembro de 2019

This is a great app. I am hoping it's not buggy and doesn't conflict with the Shopify code, but so far so good!

Wanderer Traveling Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
4 de dezembro de 2019

So far so good and easy to use. I would recommend this app. for sales and conversions. I will do another review after I see conversions and returns.
Happy Holidays!

Foodgles Marketplace
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app