Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.549 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de abril de 2024

Top

Shorts Rec
Brasil
Data de edição: 1 de novembro de 2018

The app works great for what i need it for. It is kind of confusing to use. Glad i finally found a good application to help my store. Thanks alot

Skully's Ctz Beard Oil
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
1 de outubro de 2019

I used this application to help me with newsletters and more.
I really enjoy the features and is very easy to use.

M Fresco, Inc
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2018

I just love the collections! there's something for every room in the house! I share it with all my friends!

MidCenturyNow
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
10 de novembro de 2019

Easy to use, and free!! A lot of good features, to help boost conversion and keep customers connected.

Foodintolerance
Dinamarca
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
14 de outubro de 2018

i love this beautiful app because it is very simple but i will test it if it is going to affect my sit in positive way thank you please bring more free apps ^_^

moonaro
Índia
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de agosto de 2019

I use this app to help me remind customers to come back to the store.
love the design, easy to use. Recommend to try.

KatTong
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
11 de outubro de 2018

This app is great! Easy to set up and matched by theme/colour scheme automatically. I'm using abandoned cart recovery and back in stock notifications. Only just installed it, so lets see how it performs!

Cloth & Co.
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
30 de outubro de 2019

i used this app to help me recover abandoned carts. so far it is working like i expect it to. the userface is easy to use and its FREE

Valhalla Designs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
26 de abril de 2019

I love this app. It is simple and easy to use for my e-commerce business. I highly recommend this app.

Cake Swimsuits
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app