Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.567 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
7 de dezembro de 2023

ON THE PROBLEMS

> No option to import/migrate current push subscribers.
> No option to import subscribers from Shopify.
> Font changes don't show up correctly on buttons. Tech support said they would follow up with the development team and get back to me, but that hasn't happened.
> Push won't work on iOS, according to tech support.
> Nuisance banner to leave app review barely 5 minutes into launching the app - banner appears every time you edit the widget.
> Incorrect message is the first thing displayed in the app dashboard saying that the widget is not installed even though it is installed.
> Tech support contacted 2 days ago for importing existing push and SMS subscribers and followed up two more times for outstanding issues - no response.

ON THE PLUS SIDE

> It is nice that they have both the push and SMS options (if they worked as advertised) instead of taking the approach of including email marketing.
> Well thought-out options for automation - drip campaigns, abandoned cart follow-up with 3 time intervals to send messages, on-demand campaigns, abandoned browser notification, back-in-stock alerts, price-drop alerts, win back
> middle-of-the-line pricing

Overall, not recommended due to poor implementation and tech support.

ArtByPino.com
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
30 de agosto de 2019

Just installed and set up 5 campaigns to find that it is not showing on my store. I have received no confirmation from support that they have received my technical issue but hopefully support will get back to me promptly so this can be resolved and we can provide a glowing review.

Paws in Padstow
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2019

Installed this app for the purpose of abandon cart recovery, however there are no customers sign up for the notifications. Hence, i doubt can help in salvaging abandon carts. But it's easy to install & use. Pricing can be more attractive.

The Travel Gear
Singapura
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
1 de maio de 2019

The AC email automation does not work. It has not been working for a month. The customer service doesn't help out at all.

Variety Vortex
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2019

This app I did like because it carries the content with a smooth flow and it's not difficult to engage. I haven't used it but once so my review is limited as of now.

One of A Kind Variety Empotium
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
27 de julho de 2019

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tecknofi
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
11 de julho de 2020

Don't like it. I don't see any difference or increase in recovered carts! I had higher expectations.

Fat Predator Weight Loss
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Data de edição: 26 de dezembro de 2018

I just started using it, no results yet, so I couldn't possibly rate this app to make it free forever.

Unicornwe
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
23 de novembro de 2018

This app was recommended to be by my Shopify representative. The rep said it was free unless I wanted a lot of extra features. I was hesitant to finish the install when the notification on the sidebar said I could be charged up to $180/month. Something to confirm the app can be used for free would be nice. I want to use this for my CYBER Monday deal to promote my discount code on my homepage for shoppers. I still am unsure of how this will work. I entered campaign information, but don't know where to go from here. Application is confusing so far, but I have barely begun.

PennyLuckshoes.com
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de julho de 2019

it did not work a preview is missing for my the site l

LouPek
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app