Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.565 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de fevereiro de 2024

just trying this app, from Hextom , already tried other apps from Hextom , such as :
Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push

Countdown Timer Bar - Hextom

Hextom: Translate and Currency

Hextom: Ultimate Sales Boost

Hextom Shipping Bar & enjoyed using them.

will be back with the acureate feed back on this app.

CartGo.me
Omã
Aproximadamente 8 horas usando o app
25 de março de 2024

I recommend using this app!

Get Noisy
Estados Unidos
9 minutos usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

easy to install and use

Nanddiz
Uganda
4 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de julho de 2019

So far so good, this app is very reliable to my Shopify store. Thank you to the awesome developers. I like the abandoned cart recovery feature .It has greatly improved my store and I get more visitors now than before.

Megir.ph
Filipinas
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
12 de março de 2019

Just begin to use this APP, seems nice, simple to use, waiting to see its effect. Hope it works to improve conversion.

krkc&cokr
China
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 16 de fevereiro de 2019

I'm struggling with getting the app to post on my page, but appears it will be nice once it updates. But other than that it appears to be good. Will provide an update once I get it going.

Raquel Denise Handbags
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
3 de outubro de 2018

So far we have liked every app from the company, easy to use with mostly simple directions. We can't really give anymore than 4 stars at this time on the new free apps just offered as we just configured them and have no stats to report. If they work as good as the others we have used we will be happy with their app service.

Buffalo Rose Boutique
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
30 de julho de 2020

I used this app to help me create push notifications for abandoned carts. I found this app helpful.

Impress'D Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
14 de maio de 2019

Really good app, it's work fine for me

It is very useful for my business, also improve my business

Buythevalue.in
Índia
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de dezembro de 2019

Seems like it'll help take care of some big customer issues. I'm looking forward to using it and seeing the results! Definitely would love some good conversions.

thelogic
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app