Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.565 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 31 de janeiro de 2019

I used this to help recover abandoned carts.Good job.Even better if I could see my subscribers list.

Avarios 💝
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 26 de novembro de 2019

The app is fine but is not clear on how to customize it to better fit my store. Still want to see how effective it is.

Normal Brandz
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
15 de junho de 2020

seems to do the trick so far- we want to implement a cost effective solution that will allow us to message users about new arrivals and campaigns

Marc Fisher Footwear
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
12 de agosto de 2020

I like the way all is being arranged and I would like to use this app very often so I really appreciate your support

Family Exalter Store
Arábia Saudita
Quase 2 anos usando o app
31 de maio de 2020

I love the app so far. I have not used it to its fullest potential but that is about to change. Beautifulbeyondcompare.com is about to soar!

Yvette's Hair & BEaUtiful Beyond Compare, Inc
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
27 de setembro de 2019

I used this product for abandoned carts, worked great. Also for website push got lots more returning customers

Puerto to Life
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
19 de junho de 2019

quick and easy! The way I like to do my business! I have herd a few things about this app so I needed to see for myself. Great Job SPM!

Cora's Home
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
2 de agosto de 2019

Acabei de instalar... Parece bom, mas preciso verificar o retorno primeiro para depois voltar aqui e deixar novos comentários. Obrigado.

Shop Lopes 1
Brasil
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2019

I like this app! Its easy to use and offers great features for conversion. I need to start utilizing more of the features, I just enabled the abandoned cart and I'm excited to see if it helps get sales!

Style and Soul Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2019

this application has let me be able to email my lost cart items on demand which is super helpful....

Symbiotic Clothing
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app