Avaliações (1.609)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
31 de janeiro de 2019

I like this app! Its easy to use and offers great features for conversion. I need to start utilizing more of the features, I just enabled the abandoned cart and I'm excited to see if it helps get sales!

Style and Soul Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2019

this application has let me be able to email my lost cart items on demand which is super helpful....

Symbiotic Clothing
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de janeiro de 2019

I just added this app. Seems very customizable and very easy to use! I would recommend this to any other Shopify users

Turnkey Marketplace
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
28 de março de 2019

So far the app seems cool. Just waiting to see if they can deliver on abandoned cart recovery. Will let you know soon!

Trendzoutfitter
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
9 de maio de 2020

I am satisfied of this application. This is more than é years it works for me. You can trust on it.
It is simple and efficase.

Safran bien-être
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
18 de junho de 2020

i used this app and within days it was converting leads to order, highly recommend it has changed the way I operate my business. It leave me more time to efficiently run my business. thanks

KickOff Store
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
21 de setembro de 2018

Nice app... Trying to figure it out how does it works properly, but nice so far. I recomend to give it a try .

BlueBelly
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
30 de setembro de 2018

I chose this app to help me retain customers that were interrupted while shopping. I really like the reminders and options for the timing. I would like it better if the explanations were more helpful for the options.

GlacierCampingNation
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
10 de junho de 2019

I'm just getting started with the app so I will give a detailed review at a later time, but I can say that the installation was extremely easy.

The Cosmic Yoga
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2019

This was reasonably easy for me to use. ( I am a complete novice) i hope it works to encourage customers to act on their cart

The Two Mikis
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app