Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.517 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 3 de novembro de 2018

I would know what customer want to buy and can make some strategy to persuade them to buy next time .

thanks guys

Blue Works Vintage Clothing Store
Austrália
3 minutos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2019

Very awesome app. These makes my day good. Two thumbs up for the developers. Thank you Thank you thank you

JJ Anchors
Filipinas
2 minutos usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2019

Outstanding app to drive sales! I would recommend to any business of any size. Seamless integration!

Aquila Hair
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando o app
24 de setembro de 2018

i LOVED THIS APP AND IT WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH BOOSTING MY SALES EASILY AND COMMUNICATING WITH CUSTOMERS

Up Trap
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando o app
24 de outubro de 2019

I used this app to help me to send Notification push to the client. It's fast and efficient and we really recommend it.

My Discount Malta
Malta
2 minutos usando o app
15 de maio de 2020

easy to use I like being able to download the app and use it for customers quickly. It is also esthetically pleasing!

Top Knot Fashion
Estados Unidos
1 minuto usando o app
23 de outubro de 2018

Can't wait to try this out. I've used their other apps and have been very happy with them. This company had good quality apps.

June's Hallmark
Estados Unidos
1 minuto usando o app
17 de julho de 2019

NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP NICE APP

Fashius Co
Filipinas
25 de outubro de 2023

ExploreMore Gear
Reino Unido
16 dias usando o app
20 de janeiro de 2024

Neon Maxima
Estados Unidos
26 minutos usando o app