Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.547 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 28 de agosto de 2019

I use this app to help me remind customers to come back to the store.
love the design, easy to use. Recommend to try.

KatTong
Canadá
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
11 de outubro de 2018

This app is great! Easy to set up and matched by theme/colour scheme automatically. I'm using abandoned cart recovery and back in stock notifications. Only just installed it, so lets see how it performs!

Cloth & Co.
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
30 de outubro de 2019

i used this app to help me recover abandoned carts. so far it is working like i expect it to. the userface is easy to use and its FREE

Valhalla Designs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
26 de abril de 2019

I love this app. It is simple and easy to use for my e-commerce business. I highly recommend this app.

Cake Swimsuits
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
30 de outubro de 2018

its my first day using this up, I do not know if it works well. However, I've good recomendations. Thank you

allSisters
Espanha
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
1 de maio de 2019

I am using this app to see if I am able to obtain more sales from Abandoned Carts. Will be able to provide a better review when I see it working.

NaturAmericas Market
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2019

Love this! Super easy to install and I can’t wait to use it on our site. I think it could really help us.

MoryJune
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 21 de maio de 2019

Really great app and free! Loving it, works really well...............................................

Devoted
Índia
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de outubro de 2018

I have just started using this app and it's very easy to use. A lot of tools in one single app. Thumbs up for now!

Red Parrot
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2019

I use this app for worry free effective marketing. It is easy to use for eye catching advertising.

Sunday Church Shoes
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app