Hextom: WhatsApp, SMS & Push , 1.512 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de novembro de 2018

I like the setting, I hope it will work on my store. I have good feelings that my successful in the future

E Mall Express Pro
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
12 de janeiro de 2019

So far so good - easy enough to use. I do wish there was a little more customization. Will update this review if necessary.

Black Unicorn Creations
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
14 de outubro de 2018

I can't believe this app is offered for free. I'm very thankful to the creators. I look forward to seeing if these push notifications help improve my stats!

LifeCulture Apparel
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
27 de janeiro de 2019

Easy to set up. Hoping the notifications will help recover carts. I will keep you posted next month

Xhale For Life
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 5 de outubro de 2018

I used to this app to increase sales.
This is first day
I hope that it will be work
First impression is good...

Bouletta Case Shop
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
19 de agosto de 2020

Easy to use and really helpful.

Fern Fresh
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
18 de outubro de 2019

Pour de nouveaux e-commerçants cette application est le must pour pouvoir vendre et se démarquer.
Facile d'utilisation, en quelques clic, vous avez un shop très sympa avec des fonctionnalités qui font pro.
Bravo

Divarious
Nova Caledônia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
6 de abril de 2020

Easy to install and use. Love it so far. Of course we have to see how effective it will be, will be back for 2nd review :)

Hat Stacks Online
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 20 de novembro de 2018

Excited to start seeing results! This company always has great apps, hopefully this one lives up to the hype.

Bleu Luxury
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
9 de dezembro de 2018

This is a great app, something i did not even think about. I have abandonment cart emails set up into a funnel but this is a game changer.

AXA Soluciones En Seguridad
México
Mais de 2 anos usando o app