评论 (298)
优化
-
按评分
It doesn't work on my premium theme.
Restock notify option did not work.
The abundant cart did not work from time to time.
IF it won't work we will uninstall the theme. it is very simple. but my point is that , this app owner reply is very slow. several times i informed there clean my snippet on my theme liquid. but the owner did not reply me or Ans me properly. i will inform the issue to shopify app department. everyone be careful to install this app.
Hi there, we have removed our app's code from your theme on the same day you made this request, and when we tried to get in touch with you afterwards but we have not received a reply. When you have time, can you please take a look at the inbox and reply the email.
Excellent App
The application was easy to set up on my website and use. The free features are valuable. I had no trouble with the functionality.
Starke Marketing APP. Sie ist einfach zu bedienen, hat ein faires Preismodell und netten Support. Sehr zu empfehlen.
its nice to see application like this working for us. hope to see more incomings due to this fine application.
it very good to add some discounts . it nice app. i love very much and very share to my fd. thank you so much
Great app ,so far so good. i highly recommend,just download it and try it out. Smart Push Marketing is the best
xxxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc
We are still getting used to this app. we have launched our first campaign today itself, still have to build audience and monitor results from push notifications.
Regards
TBhai.com
Used the app to send my customers a discount notification!
I was happy to see how easy and fast I could get it set up.
Amazing!!