GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
It doesn't work on my premium theme.
Restock notify option did not work.
The abundant cart did not work from time to time.
IF it won't work we will uninstall the theme. it is very simple. but my point is that , this app owner reply is very slow. several times i informed there clean my snippet on my theme liquid. but the owner did not reply me or Ans me properly. i will inform the issue to shopify app department. everyone be careful to install this app.
Hi there, we have removed our app's code from your theme on the same day you made this request, and when we tried to get in touch with you afterwards but we have not received a reply. When you have time, can you please take a look at the inbox and reply the email.
La Suite Perfumeria
It doesn't work on my premium EMPIRE theme. Online help is not accessible you have to search a lot. I have tried on 2 pc and tablet and 2 phones and the PUSH system does not work. I am going to uninstall it it was in the version of $ 29 I hope that at the end of the month you will not charge me anything. It's a shame to use another application from them and it works super well for me. Time lost in learning how it works and then it doesn't work for me.
It says free but it is not free. Only some functions are free. A little deceiving. The features I needed we not included. Uninstalled it immediately.
Te engañan, te dicen que es gratuito y al final debes pagar por lo más importante. deberian ser mas claros en sus costos.
This apps is not useful , it slows down our site loading speed by 370 ms , not acceptale , We accept only 20 ms apps loadig time. Hence we would like to uninstall this apps for ever. No use of this apps in any way,
GLK :: Enjoy your comfortable riding with GLK landing gear.
Abandoned Cart Recovery Automation not free??!! Abandoned Cart Recovery Automation not free??!!
Почему то не работает!... Я включил пуш уведомления на покинутую корзину.... и не работает.... может еще что-то надо где-то включить.... не понятно...
I've spent hours customizing the automation for my notifications and saving every step along the way, now I found out that everything was reset for no reason
Tried to test and see if the push notification works by signing up but don't see any push notifications. Dunno what's wrong with the app
I was using another Web Push APP before this one, but this comes with a lot more features, and a free plan up-to 100 subscribers. They got me convinced!
-EDIT: Tried out the APP, if you subscribe and unsubscribe yourself, it keeps adding up in the list of subscribers, I ended up subscribing myself 10 times without the option to unsubscribe myself or the APP doing itself. I would not recommend this APP to anyone. You need to pay for it at a 100 subscribers but it doesn't update proper, also it would not send out any notifications on my phone, only gave me a sound but no actual message. For this reason you would end up having 100 subscribers and paying for the APP without the APP giving you back any value.
I really liked the options on the APP and it looks very good, but does not work how it is supposed to be.