Smart Push Marketing, Web Push

Smart Push Marketing, Web Push

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1503 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
July 11, 2020

Don't like it. I don't see any difference or increase in recovered carts! I had higher expectations.

Fat Predator Weight Loss
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 30, 2019

Just installed and set up 5 campaigns to find that it is not showing on my store. I have received no confirmation from support that they have received my technical issue but hopefully support will get back to me promptly so this can be resolved and we can provide a glowing review.

Paws in Padstow
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 27, 2019

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tecknofi
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 23, 2019

it did not work a preview is missing for my the site l

LouPek
Germany
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
May 1, 2019

The AC email automation does not work. It has not been working for a month. The customer service doesn't help out at all.

Variety Vortex
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 14, 2019

Installed this app for the purpose of abandon cart recovery, however there are no customers sign up for the notifications. Hence, i doubt can help in salvaging abandon carts. But it's easy to install & use. Pricing can be more attractive.

The Travel Gear
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 10, 2019

This app I did like because it carries the content with a smooth flow and it's not difficult to engage. I haven't used it but once so my review is limited as of now.

One of A Kind Variety Empotium
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited December 26, 2018

I just started using it, no results yet, so I couldn't possibly rate this app to make it free forever.

Unicornwe
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 23, 2018

This app was recommended to be by my Shopify representative. The rep said it was free unless I wanted a lot of extra features. I was hesitant to finish the install when the notification on the sidebar said I could be charged up to $180/month. Something to confirm the app can be used for free would be nice. I want to use this for my CYBER Monday deal to promote my discount code on my homepage for shoppers. I still am unsure of how this will work. I entered campaign information, but don't know where to go from here. Application is confusing so far, but I have barely begun.

PennyLuckshoes.com
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 4, 2018

I wanted to use the abandoned cart push notifications, but couldn't get it them to work. It would ask for visitors to subscribe in Chrome on my laptop, but not in any other browser or on a mobile device. And even after subscribed, the abandoned cart push notifications just didn't happen. I set them up. They were on. They just didn't work. Bummer. Wasted too much time trying to troubleshoot.

Favorite Story
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours