Smart Push Marketing, Web Push

Smart Push Marketing, Web Push

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1503 reviews
45 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
45 reviews
January 10, 2021

I couldnt worked it .maybe you should give us more detail for work. ı ll try it
ı hope everythink well.

lausel lens
Turkey
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 2, 2020

I think is good , i will see sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Slaykshop
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 9 days
June 18, 2020

bien mais les meilleurs fonctionnalités sont payantes par exemple les emails pour recuperer les paniers abandonnés

Elvira Beauty
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited June 7, 2020

I still not sure how it work. I have to check it......................................................................... I'm new here

berman jewelry
Israel
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Edited December 19, 2020

Now Newsletter Sign up. Newsletter is very is the most effective way of informing your subscribers of new products available and various promo offers

LeisureField
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 4, 2020

I am using the app ,i am not sure yet but we will see what will happened next ,but i kind of like it

A.Ly store
South Korea
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 3, 2020

I WILL TRY THIS APP THIS DAY AND I WILL TEEL HIM
THANKS FOR YOU

YOUR CUP
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 12, 2019

its a ok app i will be using this more in the future not got the hang of it yet but im sure in due time i will

Aw How Cute Store
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited November 18, 2019

I have no opinion Bc I barely started using the app and for some reason is making me leave a review lol

Drip Lashes
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
November 9, 2019

Easy setup and only pay when I reach 100 subscribers.

OraaMe
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months