Smart Push Marketing, Web Push

Smart Push Marketing, Web Push

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1503 reviews
198 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
198 reviews
February 25, 2022

Just signed up and will need a few days or months to get my review right. But I am looking forward to great service.

Rootscollectioninc
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 18, 2021

I used this app to help push sales as a new business opening up. It was very easy to operate and add my own images.

Grando Che`re
Trinidad & Tobago
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 15, 2021

Ainda estou testando mas parece bem completo e o modelo de cobrança mais interessante que os concorrentes.

Loja Kator
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited March 27, 2021

Well-designed app. Easy to use and good customer service, greatly recommended! Thank you Stuart for the library of the good app.

Top Pearls
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 6, 2021

very simple to install, to everything I am looking for, I hope it will give me great satisfaction
I hope it will give me results in a short time

Stile di Strada
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited January 4, 2021

ok the application is very practical, easy to use, made in detail. so far so good. I really recommend it

gabri-elroses.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 17, 2020

Me gusto muchísimo esta aplicación, es super fácil de usar y pienso que realmente puede ayudarle a cualquier persona

Beaute Florale
Colombia
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 12, 2020

I like the way all is being arranged and I would like to use this app very often so I really appreciate your support

Family Exalter Store
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 30, 2020

I used this app to help me create push notifications for abandoned carts. I found this app helpful.

Impress'D Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 3, 2020

It was pretty easy to set-up my campaign. Pre loaded images would ne nice. That says sale and things like that.

Caress the Skin
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months