WEB‑STAT , 8 avis

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 janvier 2024

Great App to track Customer visits, Customer conversions and bot activity. The app allows you to see real time analytics and gives detailed reports every month.

What would be good is heatmap and customer journey in realtime.

OTIC
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
WEB-STAT a répondu 29 janvier 2024

Thank you very much for this nice review (and for the five stars!)

We did have a heatmap in the past but found that it was not reliable enough (not all browsers can track mouse movement precisely, so the results could only be partial). We like to be sure that the data we present is correct and the heatmap just did not pass muster. We will try again in the future, as browsers are evolving and becoming more compatible.

1 février 2024

This app is great to monitor the real time traffic. It was my main usage for an early stage Shopify store. GA4 has delay and Shopify analytics does not show all the data easily. Our Meta integration had issues which we confirmed by using WEB-STAT. Overall a great app for us.

Rectrix
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
WEB-STAT a répondu 6 février 2024

Thank you for this very nice review. It is much appreciated! We are glad that you find Web-Stat helpful :)

Remember that we are here if you need any assistance at all.

4 décembre 2023

This is very helpful in tracking customers, the pages they visit and the pages that are missing. I have been using web-stats for 10 years. I recently moved to Shopify and was very happy to see the app in the app store. I installed it, but two versions of it showed up, one measuring the activity on my new website (Shopify) and one with the 12 months of history showing from my previous website. I contact customer support and Oliver responded with a fix for allowing me to use the past connection and continue to accumulate data. I am very happy!

NavStore
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
WEB-STAT a répondu 5 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your very kind comments, and for the five stars! We are glad you like Web-Stat, and as always feel free to write if you need any assistance with anything :)

10 juin 2020

I had been looking for an app like this for a long time, several I tried just did not suit or were very complicated to analyse the results. This app is excellent! So glad I found it and I have had no hesitation in choosing the paid for version - at under 5 dollars you can't really complain at that! The customer service is truly exceptional; I received a reply within minutes after emailing them and Olivier was very helpful and efficient. If you're looking for an app to analyse your visitor traffic in real time and lots of other information, go for this one - I give it 5 stars!

Old Postcards
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
WEB-STAT a répondu 10 juin 2020

Thank you very much for the kind review and the five stars! We are glad you like our application :)

16 février 2021

I needed to track where I was losing customers within the site navigation so I wanted to set up converter tracking. Being that I'm not a coder, Olivier stepped in and between he and his colleagues set up the feature so that it worked with my website. It is Awesome! Thanks so much to Olivier and the WEB-STAT crew! EXCELLENT customer service and the app is outstanding.
Victor
endless-etc.myshopify.com

Endless Etc Engraving
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
WEB-STAT a répondu 17 février 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review and the 5-star rating for our Web-Stat app! We are so glad that we were able to make the app work the way you wanted it to. Also, the changes we made for you will benefit all other Shopify users, so it's a win all around :)

31 mai 2020

Excellent, I've used this since I had a site with another e-comm platform and it has always been very useful with great insights.

ChakraDreams
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
WEB-STAT a répondu 31 mai 2020

Thank you so much for your review and the great rating. We really appreciate it :)

4 juin 2020

Oliver has been very helpful in making sure the Web-Stat app functions the way I need it to function to give me the best reporting possible. He was able to adjust the app so that my customers are identified with their login information instead of just a visitor number! I am still in the trial of this app but the more I explore it, the more convinced I am that I will keep it!

David Francis
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2023

This app is very handy, it is simple and accurate. The data is well organized and it is super easy to optimize the conversation rate by the insights and dashboards.

- Please do not close the app!!

Carry Online
Israël
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
WEB-STAT a répondu 14 janvier 2023

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to write this. We are glad you love Web-Stat!

And don't worry, we will not be closing the app! We plan on being around for a long time :)