Webtex Product Reviews

Webtex Product Reviews

Prezzo: gratis
Valutazione (5,0)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

24 luglio 2023

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Product bundles by Mageworx, Beyond Storefront

Showcase product reviews with photos. Import product reviews. Collect reviews with email requests.

Unlock genuine growth with our Product Reviews app, designed for effortless integration and showcasing of customer reviews. Import product reviews from top reviews apps and even custom import reviews CSV format. Collect product reviews with personal customizable emails. Target to a global audience with multi-languages support. Showcase the product reviews with a variety of stunning widgets. Elevate your customer's shopping experience and build trust with our product reviews. 

Unlock genuine growth with our Product Reviews app, designed for effortless integration and showcasing of customer reviews. Import product reviews from top reviews apps and even custom import reviews CSV format. Collect product reviews with personal customizable emails. Target to a global audience with multi-languages support. Showcase the product reviews with a variety of stunning widgets. Elevate your customer's shopping experience and build trust with our product reviews.  altro
  • Product review: Stars of ratings, trust badges, pros & cons, images, voting etc
  • Import reviews: Shopify reviews, Loox, Judge, Yotpo, Okendo, Custom CSV format
  • Automated emails: Use customizable review reminder emails to collect UGC
  • Trustworthy social proof: Collect product reviews with photos
  • For devs: Product ratings are stored in standard product metafields

Funzionalità di Recensioni dei prodotti

  • Opzioni di visualizzazione: Pagina contenente tutte le recensioni, Caroselli, Filtri, Gallerie multimediali, Recensioni foto, Valutazioni in stelle, Schede o barre laterali, Votazioni
  • Modalità di raccolta recensioni: Automazioni, Richieste tramite email, Moduli, Importazione ed esportazione, Migrazione delle recensioni

20 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 maggio 2024

Useful, clean & easy to use free app.
Love that they have quick customer support, solved an issue I was having within hours.

Neat website interface too.

For the love of Dog
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Webtex ha risposto 25 maggio 2024

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your awesome review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you found our app useful, clean, and easy to use. Your kind words about our quick customer support truly made our day! 😊

If you ever need anything else, we're here to help!

11 maggio 2024

An easy-to-install application. Appreciated the super responsive customer support that helped me with about styling.

2-Rad eMobilität
Germania
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Webtex ha risposto 14 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to install and that our customer support team could assist you with styling. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 😊

7 maggio 2024

An easy-to-install application, and I appreciated the responsive customer support that helped me with my little configuration problem.

ATOMEEK GEEK
Riunione
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Webtex ha risposto 9 maggio 2024

Thanks for your review! We’re glad you had a smooth installation and our support team could help. 😊 Reach out if you need anything else!

11 maggio 2024

It is highly recommended that you use this plug-in. The customer service is extremely patient! Very detailed explanation, great experience! Good products should not be buried.

Bluetooth headset manufacturer
Cina
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Webtex ha risposto 14 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here for you! 😊

17 febbraio 2024

The best app you can possibly integrate to your online store. And the customer support team are excellent, professional, and responsive.
I strongly recommend this app.

Swera AE
Emirati Arabi Uniti
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Webtex ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving our app and finding our customer support team helpful and responsive. Your recommendation means the world to us! 🚀

If you ever need any more assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help! 💌

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

24 luglio 2023

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Product bundles by Mageworx, Beyond Storefront

Sviluppata da Webtex

Informazioni su Webtex

Valutazione media: 5,0

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 1 anno

222 S 9th Street, 1600, Minneapolis, MN, 55402, US

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

info@gowebtex.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

5,0 stelle su 5 28212 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
Built for Shopify
4,9 stelle su 5 18917 recensioni totali Prova gratuita disponibile
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,5 stelle su 5 562 recensioni totali Gratis
Import reviews from AliExpress for your dropshipping products

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni