Translate Your Store ‑ Weglot

Translate Your Store ‑ Weglot

by Weglot

Translate your store into multiple languages.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

591 - 600 of 1013 reviews

Melo Elo

I had some issues with the coding for the language button and I was helped promptly. Would definitely recommend this app!

La gourde du chien

When i had a question, the staff has been very responsive ! Thanks to them, i enjoy using this app.


It is very easy to use. We love this App.
It will be better if you can add more words for each plan. Thank you!!!

KoKos Bowls

This app was crazy good , very recommended amazing guys! thank you so much , really good service and customer service

Woman of Vegan

Horrible App. It doesn't work well and they increase the amount of translated words just to force you to upgrade and pay. Don't recommend at all.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

We attempted to contact you on two different occasions to see what issues you were experiencing as you did not contact our support team for help. We do not increase the amount of translated words to make any user upgrade or pay. Translated words are directly pulled from your site and are easily able to be reviewed in your translations list. You also have the ability to exclude content from being translated if you wish to stay on the current plan of choice. If you need further help, we are always here to answer your questions.


Normally i don't write reviews, but i love this app so much that i must write one. The support replies very fast and did all changes for me that i wanted to have. I am so satisfied that i also would pay 50$ per month.

One of the greatest apps for shopify user!! Trust me

If you have issues like i had because of the position of the language switcher and the buy button which wasn't translated, just contact the support they will help you very fast.



Really useful for our store
Thanks guys!

Really nice app and nice support. I´m shopify partner and we use it in all our projects. Easy to use and nice translation results.


The customer service is very friendly and supportive. They have solved my problem for me even without me - Great!


Réactivité du support au top !!!! application qui fonctionne correctement, je recommande cette application !