리뷰 (1,524)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 6월 19일

Currently testing this app, but i have to give thumbs up to Christophe from the support team, amazing communication and fast replies! i do recommend this app if you want to have your store in multiple languages.

Hyper Atlantic
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 6일
2018년 8월 13일

I wish I could give it 0 stars! So first...once you install and go for a trial account there is no delete account button - you must email support for deletion :))...wonder now if they will wait for trial to expire then charge me and then delete :)) We will have to wait and see wont we? This does not help you translate any app added buttons and the automated translations are just off...they translate automatically everything even if you want that translated or not - and in my desired language they got a lot of words wrong (Romanian). Then comes the fun part... once you delete your project from their server, remove the app from shopify....the translation is still there....ohhh yeah....you must then edit your theme.liquid to remove the button and all....nice work... you wasted 45 min of my life for a 2 min app preview...Get better or just quit!

Dinmall Ro
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 5일
2018년 5월 19일

:( I can't delete a Weblog(https://apps.shopify.com/weglot) from my website. It's a translator. I deleted it, but it remained on the site :( the translator window hangs to the left of the main menu. This flag is hanging and I can not remove it and the translator program works. Your support told me that the issue will be resolved 24-72 hours. It's long! I can't work with the site. This is a problem. I didn't have such problems in Shopify before. Please solve this problem. I can't wait a few days. This error of your platform is regarded by me as forcing a deal. It's illegal. I will refuse the services of the company of Shopify.

Goldelfin
스페인
앱 사용 기간 5일
2020년 3월 11일

Very satisfied with the app !
Easy to use.
Great reactivity from the staff (Thomas really helped me!)
Marina

MEA AYAYA
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 5시간
2021년 2월 19일에 편집됨

We would give it negative stars if we could. Not only did it fail to translate all the words. But each time we went on the website, it would automatically translate words even though we switched it off. Furthermore they automatically switch off your translations without ANY WARNING. No emails, no notifications. This completely BOTCHED OUR LAUNCH. Very unprofessional and I would report them to Shopify if there was such an option. We lost around 100 visitors in few seconds because the website was in another language. Do not use this APP if you want something stable. @Weglot I would strongly recommend that you are more transparent with your users. If you had been we would have stuck around even with the bugs Edit: The response from Weglot is that we didn't contact support. When you are on launch day and the app screws up your translation and you lose 100 visitors because of language issues you don't contact support, you delete the app. Also the response from Weglot is untrue, we received no emails, no notifications and the upgrade page did not show billing plan for monthly.

mademyself.fr
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Weglot개 2021년 2월 19일

Hello,

We are sorry you had such a bad experience with Weglot but as we have mentioned in the email addressed to you:
1. You had 4 messages sent to you warning you you were at the end of your free trial 48 in advance.
2. You mentioned you couldn't pay yearly but if you look at your billing page, the option is there.
3. You were on a free trial. We specify this is for 10 days and after it changes to a free plan. This has nothing to do with the app's functionality.
4. Is there a reason you did not contact support if you had an issue? We are always here to help.
5. We are always transparent and happy to chat with our users if they have any questions.

Happy to send you the screenshots of the emails again.

Lastly, all users can see the monthly/yearly pricing choice if they head over to https://dashboard.weglot.com/billing/upgrade.

Feel free to email us at support@weglot.com with any other questions /concerns.

We wish you the best!

2023년 5월 11일

I had a problem with the translation button that was not showing in my website and customer service was great. They responded to my email and were super helpful. Will and Corentin were both prompt in assisting and I got everything fixed before launching my website!!

Biblia Crush
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
2023년 7월 7일

Great app, the setup is simple, and it translates everything automatically for you. When you want to go through the automatic translations, you can use a visual editor to make the changes directly in the store and not by clicking through text fields without context.
The most important thing why I am using this app now instead of the others is because it translates everything that is changing straight away, especially incoming reviews.

Great work, I really enjoy using it.

Lockcard
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
2019년 4월 8일

Good app so far, fast and clear response time with help when requested.
Still in testing, but the fact that you can change the translation manually is a big plus as Google is not the ideal translator.

Vuarnet Canada
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4일
2022년 9월 10일

After installation the app lead to a mixture of languages. So when you switch the language, part of the text has not switched.
Now I have to rewrite all the product descriptions manually after deinstallation of the app.

ProDicer
독일
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Weglot개 2022년 9월 23일

Dear ProDicer,

We are sorry to hear that you have had such a negative experience.

Our team is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, and we strive for 100% satisfaction with every interaction. We would like the opportunity to rectify this situation and help make it right for you.

Please contact our office at support@weglot.com so that one of our representatives can discuss your concerns in more detail.

Hope to hear from you soon!
The Weglot Team

2018년 1월 23일

Very proactive and efficient support. Thank you Max !

Dwtn Paris
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간