리뷰 (1,512)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 9월 29일

changed my menu items location when translated in Arabic

Bringystore1
이집트
앱 사용 기간 27분
2018년 3월 4일

It is really a very bad app, after uninstall my website still contains the popup of the translations, also i found the translation is better with google translate.

Paris Fashions
중국
앱 사용 기간 23분
2023년 5월 16일

not working. Some words translate, some not. Save your time and avoid this app. completly waste of money

Maycano
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 19분
답글 Weglot개 2023년 5월 16일

Hi, Weglot Support here, I hope you are having a great day.

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write a review.

It seems that your experience with Weglot can be improved, and we’d be glad to help you, the best we can, improve your experience with our product.

Note that Weglot tries to translate static content and sometimes, dynamically generated elements could not be translated by default.
Weglot has a solution for this as you can see here => https://support.weglot.com/article/253-how-to-translate-dynamic-content

Please contact our team at support@weglot.com so our team members can discuss your concerns in more detail.

You can ask for Chris, our Head of Support, so he can personally take care of your demand and help you improve your experience with our plugin

Best,

The Weglot Team

2021년 2월 26일

Wayyyyyyy overpriced. They made an app to bank on you forgetting to cancel. Yearly plans only so they can hit you for more. Very disgusting model.

CastedTreasures™
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 10분
2019년 6월 3일

I installed the App and it didn't translate every field on my Shopify store. I uninstalled it and my checkout page is still trying to translate and i cannot get it back to English.

Poor APP!

Cool Items Marketplace
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8분
답글 Weglot개 2019년 6월 12일

We attempted to contact you to help you out but you did not reply to our multiple requests to help you. You can easily remove Weglot to have your checkout page not translate. Let us know if you need any further help.

2020년 2월 11일

First it says it's free up to 2000 words. And now you guys want to get payed for the app. Such a scam!

weartful
독일
앱 사용 기간 8분
답글 Weglot개 2020년 2월 12일

Hi Weartful,

We wish you would have contacted support so we could have let you know that after your trial, you are automatically put on the free plan. We are definitely not a scam :(

2017년 11월 14일

Try to Desinstall but completly fuck up all the shop. Still a very bad autotranslate that I can't remove. Very not cool !

Sport Fit Zone
스위스
앱 사용 기간 6분
2020년 2월 5일에 편집됨

The translations are probably fine, but be very careful with installing this app.

After installing I expected the standard Shopify app behaviour where the user is given a chance to study and configure and understand the app before promoting it to production. This was not the case for this app, as after installing it helpfully told me that the translations where now live on my store and some button was now appearing on the website. I tried to set the translations to private but it had no effect on the live store. I tried hiding the button but it had only options to select a corner for it to display. This app only has one setting: Live.

So I did what I felt was the obvious thing when your store is unexpectedly injected with code you don't have control over: I immediately uninstalled the app. I figured that I'd just move on to the next candidate and that would be the end of it.

However, the developer then asked me for my reasons for uninstalling, and when I gave them my reasons I was then helpfully lectured by a customer service rep on how my reasons were wrong and I clearly didn't understand how great their product is. I do have to thank them though, for inspiring me to leave a review.

(I expect a developer response below explaining how everything I said was wrong, and that's fine.)

(Edit: Yep, as expected.)

Lulla Doll by Roro
미국
앱 사용 기간 3분
답글 Weglot개 2020년 2월 5일

Hi Lulla Doll,

We are so sorry you are having issues but we have previously let you know you can have Weglot on Private mode if you do not want to be live. The code injected is the same as any other app and is needed in order for the app to be functional.

After reviewing your interaction with the support team, you were not lectured. Your final response to us was and I quote:

"Not upset at all actually, and hadn't planned to answer at all but then Max asked for my feedback. I guess I was wrong as you have so helpfully explained to me. Many apologies for the bad feedback."

We know Weglot is not for anyone and we have just tried to help you from the start. We wish you the best.

2019년 7월 7일

Miss leading! Says free plan available, and just after installing says sign up for 10 day free trial. Just scam.

glowingdark
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 2분
답글 Weglot개 2019년 7월 30일

We tried on many occasions to reach out to you to let you know actually after the free trial is over, we are automatically added to the free plan (there is no scam).

Here is the FAQ to show you how we work: https://support.weglot.com/article/107-weglot-free

Feel free to write to us at support@weglot.com if you have any other questions =)

2020년 9월 21일

When you install the app. It does not warn you before modifying the store.

The "correct" way would be to have a setting or prompt "do you want to add a language picker. Not just adding it and write "hey, we have added a language picker"

Famme
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 2분