전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 6일

Alexis and team were very helpful at solving a translation problem. Great support team.

Pop on Veneers
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 5월 15일

This app is great! I did have some trouble as I'm new on Shopify, but Manon from the WeGlot team was super helpful and patient. I contacted customer service and she reached out and helped me solves many small issues I was facing. She is amazing!

coccellato
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 8일
2024년 3월 4일

Weglot is the best translation app for my shopify store.
The default language of my store is Arabic, and i wanted to expand my reach to all people who speaks English.
I installed weglot to my store, but i faces some issues in the alignment of the store's content and some other elements.
It required some coding which I'm not perfect at.
I asked for assistance from weglot customer support and one of their genius people assisted me and she was so patient to solve each and every issue in my store.
I should mention her name, she is Fanny.
I'm grateful to you dear Fanny and thank you so much for your excellent assistance.

Swera AE
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 15일
2024년 3월 28일

The app does what we need it to do and excellent support from the technical side when needed, thank you :)

Maison The Astrid
쿠웨이트
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 5월 11일

After 3 other translation apps, this is the best.
Translates what others can't + translation quality is much better. If most of the others had to correct 70-80% of the text, this one has +-20%, and even that is minor corrections.
It took me a little time to understand the interface and how to use it optimally, but now I will not switch to another one.

Case4You
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 1일
2024년 4월 19일

What a fabulous customer service experience with Ryan!
He got my app up and running with subdomains configured within the first day of download.

The app works seemlessly. Fantastic job, keep it up.

Cheers

Ana Boluda - Made in Spain
인도
앱 사용 기간 1일
2024년 3월 4일

I had some questions after installing the app, but very fast and very clear customer support. App is great

Preame
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 1월 27일

My website is down due to the instructions of weglot.
For the subdomains they said to make changes in DNS which has caused my erbosteste not work anymore.
I can’t get any sales anymore.
I have submitted tickets since yesterday and haven’t received even one reply. I don’t know if I should sue for damages as I wasn’t informed about these consequences.

Unrefined Riches
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Weglot개 2024년 2월 20일

Hello,

Your insights are invaluable, and we are committed to addressing the issues you've raised to enhance our overall customer experience.

After taking a look at your account, our team was active in responding to your messages and solved your issue.

We tried to contact you again to see if all changes are reflected on your end but have yet to receive your response.

Do not hesitate to contact us at support@weglot.com if you have any further questions.

Cheers,
The Weglot Team

2024년 2월 23일

For our furniture store, integrating a translation app on our website was a must. The Weglot app was easy to install and use, and the support provided by the Weglot team was much appreciated. When we needed adjustments to the app's graphic look, they solved the problem in a couple of hours. Also, a great feature is that you can manually review the words translated and make adjustments if needed. Overall, we are very pleased with the app.

The Decorators
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 1월 12일

The app is good really. I used it for more than one year. Extreme accuracy and ability to refine translations.
The only downside is the high pricing. I ended up in paying 100$ per month for a 100 visits per day website. Too high. That made me uninstall the app.
You should also beware that your subscription won't stop just by uninstaling the app. They will continue in charging you if you won't disable it via your weglot account (not that easy).
You should also disable the plan auto-update system. You may end up in paying much more than you planned for that kind of service.

enthcreations
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년