리뷰 (1,512)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 87%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 6월 7일

We choose the app bace on so many positive reviews . In real is waisting time . Customer service exist they will answer you in week or so in the way you have to fix whatever the problem is

FabNetStudio
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2020년 2월 19일에 편집됨

The automatic translation tool and the support team are great, but guys you should really implement an update to be compliant to the new native-url release of Shopify in December 2019.
The plug in as it is doesn't enable any SEO optimization of URLs and this is really disadvantageous for us. After asking many times when they will adapt to the new URL feature, they couldn't give us a clear anwer...
What a pity!

Monexia
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2017년 8월 17일

Never work!
When I try to use it, it say:
Your website https://****.myshopify.com doesn't seem to have Weglot installed.
And I paid for the bussines plan.

Interceptorcybersecurity
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2019년 10월 22일에 편집됨

It's quite incredible. Note that despite the fact that the application is uninstalled and all bank data is deleted before the application is deleted, there is still a debit on my bank account.

Be In Fashion
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2020년 6월 19일

If you expect to do some ads in your website prepare to upgrade plan cause it has limit page views, thats lame. You pay for more page views or they gonna block their translated pages. Youve for free 5.000 visits which its basically nothing, already did 200 checking my own page translations errors

Hela Jewels
스페인
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2023년 2월 23일

Application chère et qui vous oblige à monter systématiquement en forfait. Il vous compte les mots que vous traduisez vous même dans le forfait!
Je viens de changer à Langify et j'en suis très contente (17euros par mois).
Sinon j'ai hésité avec la nouvelle application de Shopify est gratuite (translate and adapt) et à priori marche très bien.

Josefina Bags
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Weglot개 2023년 3월 2일

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire cet avis.
Lorsque vous désinstallez l'application Weglot de votre admin Shopify, un email est envoyé sur l'adresse email renseignée dans votre compte Weglot, vous indiquant de résilier votre abonnement si vous avez une souscription encore active.
Suite à votre contact avec notre équipe Support, nous sommes ravi d'avoir pu vous aider à régulariser la situation.
Nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée et restons à votre disposition à support@weglot.com si vous souhaitez plus d'informations :)

2019년 7월 3일

I used this for 8 months app and rarely spend the time to write a review. Here is what I found:

1) Why should we extra to see if this app is really working as they charge for the analytics.? LOL
If most of your customers are within North America then this is waste of time as it will slow your load speed. If you sell world wide any translation app might help

2) After I removed the app, I was still being billed on credit card. This developer is sneaky as people should be aware that unlike most app's which are billed through Shopify and thus the billing automatically stops when you delete the App. This is not case when you put your credit card in for a direct billing and there is not much Shopify can do to help you out.

It was finally sorted out but I would advise people to avoid any app's which require a credit card as otherwise your at their mercy.

Down Under Bedding and Mattresses
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Weglot개 2019년 7월 4일

We are sorry to hear you feel this way and attempted to work with you and explain everything in detail as we value our users.

1)We tried our best to explain to the user how we work as we are not an analytics app but rather a multilingual solution. We have checked out loading speeds and have no other user complaints of this nature.

2)Users have the choice to pay through Shopify or through our Weglot site which would also mean you would need to cancel from the place of purchase. We sorted it out with the user and explained what happened as we remain transparent about the payment process. Like many other apps, Weglot uses credit cards to enroll a user in the plan and charges them depending on the frequency of that plan.

2018년 11월 2일

I DONT ADVISE THIS APP!!!
very bad application, they translate everything, numbers, URL ... etc translate things that dont need translation just to force you to move to the next plan.
when you delete some product or category, it is not automatically deleted in weglot, you have to go to search word by word and go deleting and even then in my case the number of words translated by weglot was not updated was in the maximum.

Rimlax
스페인
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Weglot개 2019년 3월 26일

We spoke to this user on numerous occasions to help them out with the misunderstanding as we do not translate everything nor do we force any user to move to the next plan as it is transparent what exactly is being translated. We provided help with understanding how to correctly delete words and the associated translation and the user stated they would come back to use Weglot with a new site.

2021년 10월 12일

The app caused a bug whereby clients were not able to add to cart their products. Every time a customer selected a product to the cart, it said the cart is EMPTY. The support team was hard to reach, arrogant and took weeks to fix it and did not FIX a thing. Had to DELETE the app. BEWARE!

Korilane
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Weglot개 2021년 10월 12일

Hello,
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with Weglot. After taking a look at your email interaction with the support team, they went above and beyond in trying to find a solution and help you. We tend to respond within 1 business day which is quite quick for a support inquiry. In terms of fixing the issue, it is easy to assume a developer can create a fix quickly but unfortunately, fixes require extensive time and research. We also refunded you the last two months you paid. Was there something else we missed?

2022년 11월 17일

I used this app for more than 3 months in Arabic translation, and I would simply say we postponed the launch for 2 months because of it. You do manual amends on the poor translation the app gives and it vanishes, so you need to redo the manual translation allover again and guess what? it vanishes again. Massive waste of resources!

TOP'n'TUK
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Weglot개 2022년 12월 16일

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write. I wanted to let you know how sorry we are for hearing about your negative experience as we try our best to help all our users understand how Weglot works.

Did you happen to edit the original content? Did you check to correctly edit the right translation associated with the translation string? These are common scenarios that could cause the change in the manual translation but rest assured, the manual translation does not vanish as it remains in your translations list.

If you wish to have more help, you can write us at support@weglot.com to further investigate for you.

We hope to hear from you,
The Weglot Team