Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1365 reviews
1197 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
1197 reviews
Edited March 5, 2018

super service after sales application too strong. They come to help me the quick answer

Sac Cop
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 23, 2018

Awesome App. Easy to use. Support team answers promptly. Great languages button design.

Mylovelykeychain
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 19, 2018

Easy to set up and install, the app is a great solution to jump into translations in a record time. The good plus is definitely the possibility to manually edit the translations, really useful for technical wordings.

Katusha Sports
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
February 16, 2018

Fast support and installation.

Efficient translation but we do have to check them for some errors like "butterfly knot" instead of "bow tie".

Noeudbois
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 16, 2018

Weglot always responds fast. Customer support is excellent. The app works well and is customizable. I've been a professional translator for 30 years. It is easy to enter your own translations and the app will automatically translate other similar sentences the same way in other products. If you want certain words always translated a specific way in another language you can do so too. If you want some words to never be translated, you can also do this.

Pazena
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 16, 2018

Excellent support and Excellent apps! I have tried others before but Weglot is the best for me.

Axiashop
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 8 days
February 13, 2018

Awesome app so far. Easy to install and good features. Fast and efficient costumer service, like I like it :) Thanks again Max

Ma Deco Zen
France
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
February 12, 2018

The app is easy for a semi literate IT person like me to both install and use. Also, customer support was awesome, I wanted an American flag icon for the English button, and they sent me simple code and directions to add

Definitely a keeper

Bluefin
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
February 8, 2018

Amazing support, really great app i seuggest it if you need to translate your website in the easiest way as possible

Silvanocalabrese
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 29, 2018

Excellent client service, fast and efficient answer every time I've needed them. The App is very easy to use and great value for the paid price.

Soonetsjewelry
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: Over 1 year