Translate Your Store ‑ Weglot

Translate Your Store ‑ Weglot

by Weglot

Translate your Shopify store into multiple languages.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 681 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 38 reviews

Marie Martens

Un peu mitigée sur l'app. Pas hyper évidente à utiliser mais tout de même très complète. Le service client est vraiment super réactif et très agréable, ils ont compris tout de suite mon problème pour y apporter une réponse pertinente et le résoudre

vapchill

Quelques beugs de traduction de temps en temps, mais sav très pro et rapide.
Je remercie l'équipe pour l'aide.

Kaaktusparis

Beaucoup de choses à traduire sois même pour une bonne traduction. En revanche c'est assez pratique.

DRESSYOURPARENTS

Just installed the Weglot App and with help from the Helpdesk I managed to translate our webshop very quickly. I was helped very accurate and very friendly, thank you so much! Dress Your Parents

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Although we appreciate you taking the time to do this, we would love to provide you with 5-star service! We tried to reach out to see how we can make that happen but have been unsuccessful. Feel free to contact us at support@weglot.com if you wish to get further help with our app. We are always here to help :)

HO KARAN

A good application even if it's not really as a real translation and you have to check again.
Anyway the application make the job but need to be improved and there is still some bugs

Cafuné

Easy to use visual editor, different ways to make translations. Customer support is good enough too.

Chez Toi

Easy and fast to use and very good support. Only downside is it doesn't do notification emails. Again, brillaint support!

Vuarnet Canada

Good app so far, fast and clear response time with help when requested.
Still in testing, but the fact that you can change the translation manually is a big plus as Google is not the ideal translator.

AquaLanbena

This app did a great job translating everything and it is quite easy to change manually things that weren't correctly translated. I did have a problem and the team replied right away to help me fix it. However, I still think the plan is a bit expensive.

Seize-Am

L'application fonctionne plutôt bien. Le service est au top. Il y a toujours quelqu'un pour vous aider.