Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Weglot ‑ Translate Your Store

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
1363 reviews
1195 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
1195 reviews
March 1, 2022

The app is great. So far it worked very smoothly, the translation seems pretty accurate and the support was AWESOME! Fast and very friendly. Thank you!

NO BULLSH!T
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
March 1, 2022

The app is easy to use, fits perfectly our needs and the support is top notch, we had a really fast answer to a technical adjustment we wanted to make. Definitely would recommend.

Obsidian Piercing
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 24, 2022

Ich hatte ein Darstellungsproblem bei den Preisen, sobald ich die Sprache geändert habe.
Der Support von weglot hat prompt reagiert und mein Problem in kurzer Zeit gelöst! Kompetent und unkompliziert! Wirklich TOP!

AVIMIVA
Austria
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 22, 2022

L'application est excellente, nous l'utilons pour 12 sites différents que ce soit à partir du français ou de l'anglais. Le support à la clientèle est parfait, rapide, professionnel, aidant sur tous les points. Que ce soit pour une difficultés particulière `votre site ou à l'emplacement du language ils sont là. ** Je donne 10 étoiles à Christophe qui est disponible et répond à toutes nos questions. ***

sonxplus-technologies
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 21, 2022

I highly recommend Weglot for its intuitive use and powerful functionalities. Not to mention the remarkable customer service.

Topo Designs - Europe
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 18, 2022

From all the apps we tried, Weglot fulfilled all of our needs simply with minimal friction. Guillaume helped us polish the experience to 100% and helped us tremendously in -personal approach- to our needs and can't thank him and Weglot enough.

Cidrani EU
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 16, 2022

Absolutely amazing support :)
I can recommend WeGlot as an easy-to-use tool to translate your website

Reboots EU
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 15, 2022

Easy to use. Baptiste answers super fast. I started with one language now I have 3 and I right away see the traffic from the new markets.

Cloudnola
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 14, 2022

The app is amazing and the support is always replying fast and very helpful. I started with the free plan but thinking about buying it.

Sweet Bytes.COM
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 29, 2022

This app helped me to scale the business internationally and reach far more customers. I absolutely love using the live editor, it's really practical to see the string where it is actually located! The support is always super fast and helpful. I am a happy customer!

Mighty Vintage
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years