Reseñas (28)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de junio de 2024

The solution offers a seamless approach to driving sales through referrals while also ensuring our customers remain loyal and engaged.

Naali
Francia
4 meses usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

Loyoly stands out for its user-friendly interface and proactive support team. The process of integrating their tool into our website was smooth, and their ongoing support has been invaluable in optimizing our customer engagement efforts.

Thanks to Farah and Thomas for the good customer service :)

FURI-AND-CO
Francia
4 meses usando la aplicación
25 de marzo de 2024

Customer satisfaction is at the heart of our business, so Loyoly is an application that I would recommend.
Customer service is very committed and responds quickly to all our questions and any need for intervention.
The fact that the app can be upgraded means we can plan ahead and provide our customers with even greater satisfaction.

D-LAB NUTRICOSMETICS
Francia
4 meses usando la aplicación
16 de abril de 2024

The dual advantage of this solution is evident: it not only amplifies our sales through referrals but also deeply enriches customer loyalty.

France Croquettes
Francia
3 meses usando la aplicación
9 de abril de 2024

Loyoly has transformed our approach to customer loyalty. It offers a holistic solution that leverages deep customer insights to drive growth, making it a cornerstone of our customer relationship strategy.

Epycure
Francia
4 meses usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

I highly recommend Loyoly for brands seeking to boost their loyalty strategy. The team is responsive and supportive, ensuring seamless onboarding and monitoring. The interface is user-friendly, simplifying mission creation and navigation. Integrating the tool into our website was effortless, and its effectiveness in fostering customer loyalty is remarkable. Loyoly's ongoing support has elevated our customer interaction strategies, making it an invaluable asset to our brand's loyalty efforts.

Nubiance
Francia
5 meses usando la aplicación
9 de abril de 2024

The tool is well-designed and turnkey. Embedding Loyoly onto the site and CRM was really easy. The team is quick to react by email and chat.

Morphee
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
19 de marzo de 2024

Loyoly revolutionized our approach to customer engagement. Their platform's seamless integration and intuitive design simplified our loyalty program, leading to a noticeable boost in customer retention and satisfaction.

OMAJ
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
12 de febrero de 2024

Outstanding 5-star app! The referral program has significantly increased my customer base. Highly recommend for boosting your business through word-of-mouth!

CAPS ME
Francia
4 meses usando la aplicación
16 de febrero de 2024

Collaborating with the Loyoly team has proven to be a smooth process. Their commitment to easy integration and continuous support has significantly enhanced our customer interaction approaches.

noobiotik
Francia
23 días usando la aplicación