整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月26日

Loyoly stands out for its user-friendly interface and proactive support team. The process of integrating their tool into our website was smooth, and their ongoing support has been invaluable in optimizing our customer engagement efforts.

Thanks to Farah and Thomas for the good customer service :)

FURI-AND-CO
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月25日

Customer satisfaction is at the heart of our business, so Loyoly is an application that I would recommend.
Customer service is very committed and responds quickly to all our questions and any need for intervention.
The fact that the app can be upgraded means we can plan ahead and provide our customers with even greater satisfaction.

D-LAB NUTRICOSMETICS
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月16日

The dual advantage of this solution is evident: it not only amplifies our sales through referrals but also deeply enriches customer loyalty.

France Croquettes
法国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月26日

I highly recommend Loyoly for brands seeking to boost their loyalty strategy. The team is responsive and supportive, ensuring seamless onboarding and monitoring. The interface is user-friendly, simplifying mission creation and navigation. Integrating the tool into our website was effortless, and its effectiveness in fostering customer loyalty is remarkable. Loyoly's ongoing support has elevated our customer interaction strategies, making it an invaluable asset to our brand's loyalty efforts.

Nubiance
法国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月9日

Loyoly has transformed our approach to customer loyalty. It offers a holistic solution that leverages deep customer insights to drive growth, making it a cornerstone of our customer relationship strategy.

Epycure
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月9日

The tool is well-designed and turnkey. Embedding Loyoly onto the site and CRM was really easy. The team is quick to react by email and chat.

Morphee
法国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月12日

Outstanding 5-star app! The referral program has significantly increased my customer base. Highly recommend for boosting your business through word-of-mouth!

CAPS ME
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月19日

Loyoly revolutionized our approach to customer engagement. Their platform's seamless integration and intuitive design simplified our loyalty program, leading to a noticeable boost in customer retention and satisfaction.

OMAJ
法国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月16日

Collaborating with the Loyoly team has proven to be a smooth process. Their commitment to easy integration and continuous support has significantly enhanced our customer interaction approaches.

noobiotik
法国
23天 人在使用应用
2024年1月11日

During our collaboration with Loyoly, we have observed a highly effective responsiveness when encountering difficulties. Furthermore, the offered service is increasingly enhanced with updates allowing us to meet our needs. We thank the entire Loyoly team for this excellent work accomplished.

Emily's Pillow
法国
4个月 人在使用应用