整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月17日

Great app that comes with amazing features. It helps me to increase sales on monthly basis.

Kaajh
印度
11个月 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年4月24日

Thanks for your feedback

2024年5月7日

conversion rate went upto 15% after implementing whatmore app.
its a professional and well designed to app which offers variety of functions , would definately recommend!

kasumi.in
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年5月13日

Thank you for your fantastic review!

2024年3月22日

Its only been about 15-17 Days ever since we are using Whatmore & the results are amazing. The conversion rate has gone up by 20-30%.

Few add-on functionalities will make the product more valuable. Wishing all the luck and support to the business.

AestheticNation
印度
23天 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年3月28日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear about the significant increase in conversion rates since implementing Whatmore.

2024年3月23日

Whatmore journey is reflected in their powerful video shopping solution, which has become a cornerstone in our Shopify store's strategy to enhance user experience and drive sales. Great work team, Kudos!!

MODERNSAHIBA
印度
6个月 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our video shopping solution has become an integral part of your Shopify store's strategy. Our team is dedicated to enhancing user experience and driving sales. We appreciate your support and are excited to continue our journey together!

2024年2月27日

I integrated the Whatmore Video Shopping App into my Shopify store, and it has truly elevated my customers' shopping experience. The app seamlessly combines the power of video content with the convenience of online shopping, creating a dynamic and engaging platform.

Girls Slay
印度
4个月 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年2月29日

Exciting to hear that integrating the Whatmore Video Shopping App into your Shopify store has elevated your customers' shopping experience. Thanks for choosing whatmore.

2024年3月23日

Hats off to Whatmore for their innovative video shopping integration! Our Shopify store has seen a significant increase in conversions, and our customers love the engaging and tailored shopping journey it offers. Thanks Antony for your support

Enimane

Enimane
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年3月27日

Absolutely! We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact of Whatmore innovative video shopping integration on your Shopify store. It's fantastic to see the increase in conversions and the positive feedback from your customers about the engaging shopping experience.

2024年3月5日

It's a great App for any website because it lets you put forward your products through real-time videos!

Kiaraforher
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年3月7日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app is helping showcase your products effectively with real-time videos on your website.

2024年4月11日

Our collaboration with Whatmore has been transformative, and their video shopping solution on Shopify has played a pivotal role in modernizing our online store and elevating the overall customer experience.

A Big Indian Story
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年4月24日

Thanks for the feedback :)

2024年3月29日

Whatmore has proven to be a crucial partner for our brand's growth, and their video shopping solution has become an essential tool for our Shopify store's success. Cheers!

Saras The Label
印度
大约1年 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年4月3日

Thank you for your kind words! We greatly value our partnership with Whatmore!!

2024年3月19日

Working with Whatmore has been a game-changer for our e-commerce strategy; the video shopping feature has not only boosted sales but also created a unique and enjoyable shopping journey for our customers.

HILO DESIGN
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
whatmore已回复 2024年3月20日

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Whatmore has been instrumental in transforming your e-commerce strategy and enhancing the shopping journey for your customers through our video shopping feature.