Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 72 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 mai 2024

Please do not install this application, canceling the subscription will bring you problems and headaches, it's been 3 months since I tried to cancel, there is practically no cancellation option.

PEDAVO
Roumanie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 avril 2024

Initially I had given a 1star rating for being non-responsive and non supportive for my queries and concerns!

But, immediately after that, the Wati product manager Mr. Madhavan called me personally and understood my issue with patience and connected me with the right team to help with my issue.

Two days later I had a video call with Mr.Tilak, who helped me resolve every issue swiftly and with patience.

Now I'm happy to say that everything is resolved and I'm able to use Wati for my website and I must say it is a delight to use and has all the option I was looking for and more!

Thank you for assisting Mr. Madhavan and Mr. Tilak and getting my issues resolved ASAP.

The 3D Printing Store India
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox a répondu 14 avril 2024

To The 3D Printing Store India

We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you have had. This is not typical of us and can assure you it wouldn't happen again. Would it be possible to email me at madhavan@clare.ai and will get your issue resolved swiftly.

2 avril 2024

Lot of features. But most of them are buggy and the UI for the admins is really bad and hard to use

CosyLabs
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox a répondu 3 avril 2024

To Cosylabs
We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you have had. This is not typical of us and would like to rectify this situation.
Would it be possible to email me at madhavan@clare.ai and will get your issue resolved swiftly

Modifié le 1 mai 2024

Very terrible. I've been trying to talk to you for over two weeks now about the problem they have with cart abandonment. Every customer who orders through me and buys it still sends them cart abandonment.
It turns out that a customer orders from me and receives a message that he abandoned the cart a few hours later and this creates confusion in the orders and a lot of anger on the part of my customers
And Abandoned Recovery Message is so terrible and I tried to complain to them about it and they still haven't fixed it and it's been like this for a long time
In short, terrible!!! Use a normal wati and order manual, this is the best and prevents problems

I'll update if they fix it, you won't see this review, but they haven't been able to fix it in a while

זכרונות חיים
Israël
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox a répondu 6 mars 2024

We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you have had. This is not typical of us and would like to rectify this situation.
Would it be possible to email me at madhavan@clare.ai and will get your issue resolved swiftly

23 avril 2024

Too many hidden costs

Doncabellopro
Espagne
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 mars 2024

The upfront customer service experience is poor, they tend to urge you to email support team instead of understand your problems well (keep telling me to do something i've already done) and providing effective assistance patiently through live chat.

GWC Offical Store
Singapour
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
WATI: WhatsApp Team Inbox a répondu 23 mars 2024

To GWC Official Store
We are extremely sorry for the bad experience you have had. This is not typical of us and would like to rectify this situation.
Would it be possible to email me at madhavan@clare.ai and will get your issue resolved swiftly.

Thank You

7 mai 2024

We have been able to increase our sales by 30% by setting up chatbots and using Whatsapp broadcast

Britique Finds
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

i have been using wati for sending whatspp Broadcasts, they also offer click to whatspp ads

Galaxxy Gadgets
Émirats arabes unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2024

Best App to have a complete Whatsapp suite

Clash Clothes
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

Best Whatsapp solution for Abandoned cart recovery

Americo Mart
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application