WhatsApp Chat a WhatsApp Share , Počet recenzí: 71

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 29. březen 2023

Installation facile en 2 minutes, le support est tres disponible et efficace, le template de message sont tres bien fait. Cette app a boosté mon chiffre d'affaire. Je recommande.

Plug
Belgie
20. březen 2023

Great and fast support!
They fixed my issue in a few minutes!
The application works very well.
Highly recommended

Vibronixs
Libanon
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 14. březen 2023

Great and fast support! they fixed my issue in minutes! I had an issue where the button was not appearing on the homepage , contacted support and helped solve it directly

CHACHATI
Libanon
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi hodinou
Datum úprav: 13. březen 2023

Todo excelente por el momento, esperamos recuperar muchos carros abandonados en nuestro sitio web de Aqua Baby

Aqua Baby
Chile
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
3. březen 2023

Great support. We are looking forward to getting our issues solved.
The app works very well.
Recommended

MAMAJEANS
Itálie
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Více než rokem
27. únor 2023

It's a great app and support. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions. I recommend it and it works.

Khan El Kaser
Spojené arabské emiráty
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 6 měsíci
16. únor 2023

Otimo app, suporte muito bom, app que facilita o uso do botão do whatssapp e outras funções muito importante para o Drop.

BABY ZOOM
Brazílie
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
21. září 2022

Great app and support. I especially appreciate that one can position the chat icon very precisely and exactly where one needs it. Fast loading time. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions.

Virtika Outerwear Europe
Francie
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 2. srpen 2022

This APP is very friendly to Chinese sellers and is very suitable for Chinese users. The customer service is very enthusiastic, the problem is solved very quickly, I recommend everyone to use it

FIKADAY
Čína
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 19 dny
22. červen 2022

Excelente APP y muy buena tasa de recuperación de carritos, dentro de lo necesario cumple con todas nuestras necesidades

Almacenes Ladylee
Honduras
Čas strávený používáním aplikace: 11 měsíci