WhatsApp Övergivna Vagnar

WhatsApp Övergivna Vagnar

Pris: Gratis
Betyg (4,7)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
64 recensioner
60 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
60 recensioner
21 september 2022

Great app and support. I especially appreciate that one can position the chat icon very precisely and exactly where one needs it. Fast loading time. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions.

Virtika Outerwear Europe
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
Redigerat 2 augusti 2022

This APP is very friendly to Chinese sellers and is very suitable for Chinese users. The customer service is very enthusiastic, the problem is solved very quickly, I recommend everyone to use it

FIKADAY
Kina
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 19 dagar
22 juni 2022

Excelente APP y muy buena tasa de recuperación de carritos, dentro de lo necesario cumple con todas nuestras necesidades

Almacenes Ladylee
Honduras
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 månader
17 juni 2022

This app is very useful, it solved my problem, customer service helped me when I was in trouble, thank you very much

JolyPops.shop
Kina
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: En dag
10 juni 2022

J'utilise cet application depuis peu, nous en sommes contents. Le support a été réactif et très efficace. Super !

Loubaio
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 12 dagar
2 juni 2022

I Used this app to solve the chat issue on my website, amazing customer service. very helpful and responsive team

MZN Bodycare
Saudiarabien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en timme
19 maj 2022

Muy buena atención a cliente, falta ver el desempeño de la app pero parece que todo muy bien, cumplirá con mis espectativas.

Numo Shop
Mexiko
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 22 minuter
12 maj 2022

I am using this app to help me reach out my customer in different platfor
ms and the customer support is super and well deserved 5 stars

RainRayn
Förenade Arabemiraten
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 16 dagar
12 maj 2022

I am using this app to help me reach out my customer in different platfor
ms and the customer support is super and well deserved 5 stars

RainRayn
Förenade Arabemiraten
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 16 dagar
12 maj 2022

Just set it up and it seams very user friendly and I am looking forward to using it. The support is excellent. Very happy so far :)

OSHKA
Israel
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 7 timmar