WhatsApp 聊天和 WhatsApp 廢棄的購物車 , 71 則評價
Installation facile en 2 minutes, le support est tres disponible et efficace, le template de message sont tres bien fait. Cette app a boosté mon chiffre d'affaire. Je recommande.
Great and fast support!
They fixed my issue in a few minutes!
The application works very well.
Great and fast support! they fixed my issue in minutes! I had an issue where the button was not appearing on the homepage , contacted support and helped solve it directly
Todo excelente por el momento, esperamos recuperar muchos carros abandonados en nuestro sitio web de Aqua Baby
Great support. We are looking forward to getting our issues solved.
The app works very well.
It's a great app and support. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions. I recommend it and it works.
Otimo app, suporte muito bom, app que facilita o uso do botão do whatssapp e outras funções muito importante para o Drop.
Great app and support. I especially appreciate that one can position the chat icon very precisely and exactly where one needs it. Fast loading time. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions.
This app does not work properly! I made two test orders with different numbers and never received a WhatsApp shipping confirmation. Their support team takes days to respond via email. On their chat I never even received a response. Then they come up with excuses as in the mobile provider is the problem or I didn't opt-in (but I never got an opt-in request). In my statistics I can see that barely any of my customers received a WhatsApp/SMS. Most of them were skipped. On top of that I find the way the support team replied to me very rude. Do not recommend! Better run your own tests before relying on this app!
First of all, our team has responded to your demand but you had a problem with your emails.
Secondly, we don't really appreciate the fact that you threaten us to leave a bad review in order to get an answer that we already provided. As a merchant yourself, you know how many support tickets you can get at times and it is not easy to always answer directly on the spot. So, the phrase "Please check this urgently or else I'll delete the app soon and leave a bad review." is not really appropriate.
Nevermind, concerning your issue with the operator du., sometimes they block auto messages from WhatsApp on their end. We advised you to test with an Etisalat number to see if the problem persists and then come back to us. You never came back.
You only sent 2 automated messages. Concerning the automated messages that you sent from the German number, you didn't activate the opt-in. That explains why they are not sent...but you seem to have another view and want it to work even without configuring the optins which is impossible due to WhatsApp restrictions.
Best wishes :-)
This APP is very friendly to Chinese sellers and is very suitable for Chinese users. The customer service is very enthusiastic, the problem is solved very quickly, I recommend everyone to use it