Reviews (116)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and effective Abandoned Cart feature that aids in recovering lost sales. They report a significant boost in sales and ROI, and value the app's analytics for refining sales strategies. The app's flexibility, smooth operation, and personalized messaging capabilities are also praised. The customer support team is often commended for their swift responses and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for businesses aiming to enhance conversions and scale on WhatsApp.

October 12, 2023

nice

Farhan Gift Mart
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Paziente e Professionale. grazie mille

DeaBioItaly
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 19, 2023

Excelente atencion y aplicacion. Gracias

NatuZem
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
September 7, 2021

Very good app. Superb customer support. Best one I've found in the App store for Whatsapp Business.

Hand Dyed Shoe Co.
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 19, 2021

Service client au top, application avec un grand potentiel. c'est une bonne alternative aux autres application

WeeSlide
Morocco
Over 2 years using the app
June 10, 2022

J'utilise cet application depuis peu, nous en sommes contents. Le support a été réactif et très efficace. Super !

Loubaio
France
Almost 2 years using the app
March 3, 2023

Great support. We are looking forward to getting our issues solved.
The app works very well.
Recommended

MAMAJEANS
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
October 14, 2021

Yanis qui s'occupe du service client est génial. Ultra-réactif et vous aide en live à régler les derniers ajustements pour avoir un chat parfait ! Top !

Dame Pach Bangkok
France
About 1 year using the app
January 22, 2024

Bravo Mario

Martina Gioielli
Luxembourg
23 minutes using the app
June 2, 2022

I Used this app to solve the chat issue on my website, amazing customer service. very helpful and responsive team

MZN Bodycare
Saudi Arabia
About 1 year using the app