Reviews (116)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and effective Abandoned Cart feature that aids in recovering lost sales. They report a significant boost in sales and ROI, and value the app's analytics for refining sales strategies. The app's flexibility, smooth operation, and personalized messaging capabilities are also praised. The customer support team is often commended for their swift responses and problem-solving skills. It's recommended for businesses aiming to enhance conversions and scale on WhatsApp.

June 17, 2022

This app is very useful, it solved my problem, customer service helped me when I was in trouble, thank you very much

JolyPops.shop
China
11 months using the app
September 4, 2021

Great App ! Ryan was there to help and guide through my doubts! Thanks again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thegrabmart
India
10 months using the app
May 17, 2023

I checked different apps for automated messages. I have a problem because all integrated Whatsapp API and I would lost my number. This app do all I want without losing my number.
It's a very complete app.

Abeja Reyna
Mexico
10 months using the app
Edited December 21, 2021

This application is really great, and the service is very good. The questions raised were quickly solved for me. My shop can show it well now. Thank you very much!!!

Josenart
Canada
9 months using the app
August 31, 2021

The customer support of the app is awesome. I'm still in the developing phase of the app for my maximum use.

Dark Forest
India
9 months using the app
January 20, 2022

Great Support,
very nice App for our Shop.
The Customer Service was very fast and gave us the solution for our problems

Beyond Matters
Germany
9 months using the app
October 7, 2021

Pessoal do suporte super atenciosos. Vale a pena usar esse app!
Super recomendo, resolveram meu problema em instantes.

Adamas Alianças
Brazil
8 months using the app
Edited October 25, 2021

Llevo pocos días usando la app, sin embargo, su atención a clientes es buenisima, Victoria me ayudó mucho con la configuración y ya esta listo todo en mi página para empezar a interactuar con mis clientes vía whatsapp. Todo pinta para ser una excelente herramienta!

Beauty Corner México
Mexico
7 months using the app
February 27, 2023

It's a great app and support. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions. I recommend it and it works.

Khan El Kaser
United Arab Emirates
7 months using the app
February 16, 2023

Otimo app, suporte muito bom, app que facilita o uso do botão do whatssapp e outras funções muito importante para o Drop.

BABY ZOOM
Brazil
6 months using the app