WhatsApp 채팅 및 WhatsApp 포기 장바구니

WhatsApp 채팅 및 WhatsApp 포기 장바구니

가격: 무료
평점(4.7)
리뷰
개발자

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 5월 20일

언어

아랍어, 영어, 스페인어, 이탈리아어, 포르투갈어 (포르투갈), 포르투갈어(브라질), 그리고 프랑스어

다음과 통합:

WhatsApp, SMS, WhatsApp Business, Twilio, Gupshup, Abandoned Cart

#이 앱 사용의 주요 이점 * 버려진 카트 복구 : 자동 WhatsApp 및 SMS 메시지를 보내 버려진 카트를 복구합니다. 매출과 수입을 늘리십시오. 2. WhatsApp Chat : 스토어에서 WhatsApp Chat 위젯을 활성화하여 고객에게 최고의 고객 지원을 제공합니다. 설치는 매우 간단하며 2 분 이상 걸리지 않습니다. 3. WhatsApp 공유 : 스토어에서 WhatsApp 공유를 활성화하여 무료 트래픽을 확보하십시오. 고객이 WhatsApp을 사용하여 매출을 높일 수 있습니다. 4. 주문 확인 : WhatsApp을 통해 고객에게 주문 확인 알림을 자동으로 보냅니다. 고객에게 WhatsApp이 없습니까? WhatsApp 대신 문자를 보냅니다. 5. 주문 배송 : 주문이 배송되면 고객에게 자동 WhatsApp 메시지 또는 SMS를 보냅니다. 추적 URL도 포함됩니다. # WhatsApp 채팅 WhatsApp 채팅 버튼을 활성화하여 빠른 고객 지원을 제공하십시오....

#이 앱 사용의 주요 이점 * 버려진 카트 복구 : 자동 WhatsApp 및 SMS 메시지를 보내 버려진 카트를 복구합니다. 매출과 수입을 늘리십시오. 2. WhatsApp Chat : 스토어에서 WhatsApp Chat 위젯을 활성화하여 고객에게 최고의 고객 지원을 제공합니다. 설치는 매우 간단하며 2 분 이상 걸리지 않습니다. 3. WhatsApp 공유 : 스토어에서 WhatsApp 공유를 활성화하여 무료 트래픽을 확보하십시오. 고객이 WhatsApp을 사용하여 매출을 높일 수 있습니다. 4. 주문 확인 : WhatsApp을 통해 고객에게 주문 확인 알림을 자동으로 보냅니다. 고객에게 WhatsApp이 없습니까? WhatsApp 대신 문자를 보냅니다. 5. 주문 배송 : 주문이 배송되면 고객에게 자동 WhatsApp 메시지 또는 SMS를 보냅니다. 추적 URL도 포함됩니다. # WhatsApp 채팅 WhatsApp 채팅 버튼을 활성화하여 빠른 고객 지원을 제공하십시오.... 더 보기

리뷰 64개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 9월 21일

Great app and support. I especially appreciate that one can position the chat icon very precisely and exactly where one needs it. Fast loading time. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions.

Virtika Outerwear Europe
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
2022년 9월 21일

This app does not work properly! I made two test orders with different numbers and never received a WhatsApp shipping confirmation. Their support team takes days to respond via email. On their chat I never even received a response. Then they come up with excuses as in the mobile provider is the problem or I didn't opt-in (but I never got an opt-in request). In my statistics I can see that barely any of my customers received a WhatsApp/SMS. Most of them were skipped. On top of that I find the way the support team replied to me very rude. Do not recommend! Better run your own tests before relying on this app!

COFFEE LOVER
독일
앱 사용 시간: 6일
답글 Sweethelp개 2022년 9월 21일

Hello Mariella,

First of all, our team has responded to your demand but you had a problem with your emails.

Secondly, we don't really appreciate the fact that you threaten us to leave a bad review in order to get an answer that we already provided. As a merchant yourself, you know how many support tickets you can get at times and it is not easy to always answer directly on the spot. So, the phrase "Please check this urgently or else I'll delete the app soon and leave a bad review." is not really appropriate.

Nevermind, concerning your issue with the operator du., sometimes they block auto messages from WhatsApp on their end. We advised you to test with an Etisalat number to see if the problem persists and then come back to us. You never came back.

You only sent 2 automated messages. Concerning the automated messages that you sent from the German number, you didn't activate the opt-in. That explains why they are not sent...but you seem to have another view and want it to work even without configuring the optins which is impossible due to WhatsApp restrictions.

Best wishes :-)

2022년 8월 2일에 편집됨

This APP is very friendly to Chinese sellers and is very suitable for Chinese users. The customer service is very enthusiastic, the problem is solved very quickly, I recommend everyone to use it

FIKADAY
중국
앱 사용 시간: 19일

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 5월 20일

언어

아랍어, 영어, 스페인어, 이탈리아어, 포르투갈어 (포르투갈), 포르투갈어(브라질), 그리고 프랑스어

다음과 통합:

WhatsApp, SMS, WhatsApp Business, Twilio, Gupshup, Abandoned Cart

Sweethelp 제공

Sweethelp 소개

평점 4.7

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 1년

지원

메시지 보내기

support@sweethelp.io

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.6 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 3821개 무료 설치
WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ
4.2 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 1203개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Abandoned Cart, WhatsApp Chat & Share, WhatsApp Campaigns
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 282개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Automated Abandoned cart recovering $16.3Mn so far, Free chat