WhatsApp Övergivna Vagnar

WhatsApp Övergivna Vagnar

Pris: Gratis
Betyg (4,7)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
Sweethelp

Om appen

Lansering

May 20, 2021

Språk

arabiska, engelska, spanska, italienska, portugisiska (Portugal), portugisiska (brasiliansk portugisiska), och franska

Integreras med

WhatsApp, SMS, WhatsApp Business, Gupshup, Twilio, Övergivna Vagnar

# Huvudsakliga fördelar med att använda den här appen * Återhämtning av övergivna vagnar: Återställ dina övergivna vagnar genom att skicka automatiserade WhatsApp- och SMS-meddelanden. Öka din försäljning och inkomst. 2. WhatsApp Chat: Ge dina kunder bästa kundsupport genom att aktivera WhatsApp Chat-widgeten i din butik. Installationen är mycket enkel och tar inte mer än två minuter. 3. WhatsApp-delning: Få gratis trafik genom att aktivera WhatsApp-delning i din butik. Låt dina kunder öka...

64 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 september 2022

Great app and support. I especially appreciate that one can position the chat icon very precisely and exactly where one needs it. Fast loading time. Also the team is very responsive if one has questions.

Virtika Outerwear Europe
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
21 september 2022

This app does not work properly! I made two test orders with different numbers and never received a WhatsApp shipping confirmation. Their support team takes days to respond via email. On their chat I never even received a response. Then they come up with excuses as in the mobile provider is the problem or I didn't opt-in (but I never got an opt-in request). In my statistics I can see that barely any of my customers received a WhatsApp/SMS. Most of them were skipped. On top of that I find the way the support team replied to me very rude. Do not recommend! Better run your own tests before relying on this app!

COFFEE LOVER
Tyskland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 6 dagar
Sweethelp svarade 21 september 2022

Hello Mariella,

First of all, our team has responded to your demand but you had a problem with your emails.

Secondly, we don't really appreciate the fact that you threaten us to leave a bad review in order to get an answer that we already provided. As a merchant yourself, you know how many support tickets you can get at times and it is not easy to always answer directly on the spot. So, the phrase "Please check this urgently or else I'll delete the app soon and leave a bad review." is not really appropriate.

Nevermind, concerning your issue with the operator du., sometimes they block auto messages from WhatsApp on their end. We advised you to test with an Etisalat number to see if the problem persists and then come back to us. You never came back.

You only sent 2 automated messages. Concerning the automated messages that you sent from the German number, you didn't activate the opt-in. That explains why they are not sent...but you seem to have another view and want it to work even without configuring the optins which is impossible due to WhatsApp restrictions.

Best wishes :-)

Redigerat 2 augusti 2022

This APP is very friendly to Chinese sellers and is very suitable for Chinese users. The customer service is very enthusiastic, the problem is solved very quickly, I recommend everyone to use it

FIKADAY
Kina
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 19 dagar

Om appen

Lansering

May 20, 2021

Språk

arabiska, engelska, spanska, italienska, portugisiska (Portugal), portugisiska (brasiliansk portugisiska), och franska

Integreras med

WhatsApp, SMS, WhatsApp Business, Gupshup, Twilio, Övergivna Vagnar

Skapad av Sweethelp

Om Sweethelp

1 app

4,7 i genomsnittligt betyg

Har skapat appar för Shopifys appbutik i 1 år

Support

Skicka ett meddelande

support@sweethelp.io

Fler appar som den här

4,6 av 5 stjärnor 3722 recensioner totalt Gratis att installera
WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ
4,3 av 5 stjärnor 1181 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Abandoned Cart, WhatsApp Chat & Share, WhatsApp Campaigns
4,9 av 5 stjärnor 266 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Automated Abandoned cart recovering $13.4Mn so far, Free chat