Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 janvier 2024

Wonderful app, Wonderful customer care! I am truly happy to have found this app, made retargeting and chatting with abandoned cart customer so much easier. We are also able to customize who can opt for COD and who can't! The customizations available are insane and Vinodh was SUPER helpful and patient! Thank you so much Vinodh!!

Highly recommend this app!!!

LABOTHECAIRE
Arabie saoudite
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

The support provided by the team is awesome. Very good app for the website

IZAAK AZANEI
Émirats arabes unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

I tried a couple of applications, but never found such amazing and super-fast customer service. Thats beside the user-friendly app. I am truly happy to have found this app.

BazarKom
Émirats arabes unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

This is an incredible app - At the moment im using the FREE VERSION but still have recovered abandoned cart using it. Highly recommend.

ANUROOP
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

Very good app, i use for 2 years, best support

Badaboo
Roumanie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

Very fast and very professional customer support from Vinodh.

Hoseiki Jewelry
Singapour
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2024

Just wow!!! We just loved the service and support by Vinodh, we struggled with apps to find a Whatsapp solution for our business but it ended here at CK.

Well done Folks!

FIRANGI YARN, INDIA
Inde
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2023

Very fast and helpful support. We've recovered a lot of abandoned carts with this app.

Sui Sleep
Turquie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2023

This app is absolutely necessary if you want to increase your conversions. The Support is awesome and even solves your problems and responds late at night. 10/10 would recommend CartHike.

Argos Watches India
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2023

Easy to use and very user-friendly fast support! Thank you, guys!

Peppy
Kazakhstan
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application