Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de janeiro de 2024

Wonderful app, Wonderful customer care! I am truly happy to have found this app, made retargeting and chatting with abandoned cart customer so much easier. We are also able to customize who can opt for COD and who can't! The customizations available are insane and Vinodh was SUPER helpful and patient! Thank you so much Vinodh!!

Highly recommend this app!!!

LABOTHECAIRE
Arábia Saudita
4 meses usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2024

The support provided by the team is awesome. Very good app for the website

IZAAK AZANEI
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
2 de fevereiro de 2024

I tried a couple of applications, but never found such amazing and super-fast customer service. Thats beside the user-friendly app. I am truly happy to have found this app.

BazarKom
Emirados Árabes Unidos
7 dias usando o app
29 de janeiro de 2024

This is an incredible app - At the moment im using the FREE VERSION but still have recovered abandoned cart using it. Highly recommend.

ANUROOP
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2024

Very good app, i use for 2 years, best support

Badaboo
Romênia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2024

Very fast and very professional customer support from Vinodh.

Hoseiki Jewelry
Singapura
3 meses usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2024

Just wow!!! We just loved the service and support by Vinodh, we struggled with apps to find a Whatsapp solution for our business but it ended here at CK.

Well done Folks!

FIRANGI YARN, INDIA
Índia
2 dias usando o app
28 de novembro de 2023

Very fast and helpful support. We've recovered a lot of abandoned carts with this app.

Sui Sleep
Turquia
7 meses usando o app
13 de novembro de 2023

This app is absolutely necessary if you want to increase your conversions. The Support is awesome and even solves your problems and responds late at night. 10/10 would recommend CartHike.

Argos Watches India
Índia
3 meses usando o app
14 de dezembro de 2023

Easy to use and very user-friendly fast support! Thank you, guys!

Peppy
Cazaquistão
3 dias usando o app