Avaliações (354)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de junho de 2024

We love their support, thank you so much for fast and perfect help.

Berlin Bike
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

Great app and great team. Respond very quick to help me install the apllication on my website. Thank you very much !

Weebot
França
Quase 2 anos usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

Good app, very intuitive and the customer service is really fast and kind

Prosox
Colômbia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

ottima app

I Love Dress
Itália
7 meses usando o app
29 de março de 2024

its wonderfull app and very fast & professional customer support from Vinodh. thank you

songaras
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
13 de junho de 2024

amazing

MONDO
Israel
4 dias usando o app
1 de julho de 2024

Amazing support and help from Sivaram. Thank you so much, you got a loyal customer now. App works great

Vitalio SA
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 dias usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

I can't recommend this app enough! It has made adding a WhatsApp chat button and support widget to my website so easy and hassle-free. The interface is user-friendly, and I had it up and running in minutes.
But what really sets this app apart is the exceptional support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their support is truly the best out there!
If you're looking to enhance your customer support with WhatsApp, this app is a must-have. 5 stars all the way!

Cartalogue
Paquistão
14 dias usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

Best Whatsapp automation app in the market right now.

Plus, the support is very helpful.

ishopable
Índia
6 dias usando o app
24 de abril de 2024

very good app
!love it

Sharagan
Israel
6 dias usando o app