Avaliações (353)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de setembro de 2021

this application its the most effective to bring coustomers tp your store - i love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BeBeauty.ShopIL
Israel
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de agosto de 2021

I love this app! The support service is amazing and I cannot thank them enough for their help with making the app look great on my store.

Ri’s Foods
Singapura
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
6 de agosto de 2020

A great app when you consider what is available in the marketplace. It’s free version solves for almost every issue that you might be looking for.

Leafy Island
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
25 de agosto de 2020

We have used this app and it is a very good app for the cart recovery. One can customise the cart recovery text and save multiple templates. It helps in reminding client to complete their purchase. Completely satisfied with manual cart recovery mode. Excited to use automated mode also. :)

Silver Poetry
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
14 de agosto de 2020

This exactly what I needed. Whatsapp automation is exactly what I need. Looking forward to seeing option to send voice msg.

Leibl.laurentius
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de dezembro de 2021

Great app & great customer service! They are very helpfull if you have any specific demands for you website. Would recommend this app for sure!

Jeune Premier
Bélgica
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
10 de dezembro de 2021

I have been using this app for over a year. I am very happy with it, especially if you want to customise your website. Would recommend it in a heartbeat!

Jeune Premier Germany
Bélgica
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 20 de novembro de 2022

I am using this app for more than 1 year and the result is very good. Support is also very good. I found it better than some other apps. The interface is also very easy to understand, the template option. Realy love this app...

Jalandhar Style
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
21 de agosto de 2020

I use this app to help me improove my store conversion. It works fine so far for the individual messages, now i am starting to test the automation as well. The staff is very helpfull and readdy guide you on what you need. Good work guys!
SmartTudo.com.br

SmartTudo.com.br
Brasil
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
23 de agosto de 2020

I used this app to recover my abandoned cart as lot of my customers use Whatsapp rather than emails. Its a very simple and clean UI app to send notification and very helpful.

Parrot Crow Kids Wear
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app