Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de fevereiro de 2024

Good functionality and good customer service. Wish the features/analytics were more advanced but it works well for what we need.

lunalae
Austrália
25 de janeiro de 2022

cool app so far with good conversion rate i just hope that the free plan gives us more varieties for customer recovery

Alba Pharma Company LLC
Egito
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
5 de janeiro de 2022

Muy buena aplicación a un costo razonable, no le doy 5 estrellas porque no permite editar las plantillas de mensajes automáticos. Recomiendo!

Potenza
Uruguai
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
16 de março de 2022

I was struggling with setup and sent a msg for assistance. I got an immediate response and the issue was resolved

The Baby Empire
África do Sul
9 meses usando o app
4 de outubro de 2022

Easy to use, good for chat and cart recovery. Would recommend if a simple feature was required for chat.

LOVE STORES DUBLIN
Irlanda
8 meses usando o app
1 de agosto de 2021

Great app for all new budding e-commerce websites to recover their abandoned carts. Great way to interact with the customers and address their concerns as well.

bellevous-in
Índia
5 meses usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2021

I find this app very helpful easy to use. quite convenient. Support team is also cooperative in time of need.

Nimsaystyle
Paquistão
4 meses usando o app
30 de julho de 2021

I love this app, help me to recover a lot of abandones cart. I would prefer more examples templates

GMA Cosmetics
Colômbia
3 meses usando o app
7 de outubro de 2022

cuando uno la desinstala ya no aparece de nuevo el whatsapp el boton y ya por mas que le de habilitar no sirve

SHOPPING RC COLOMBIA
Colômbia
3 meses usando o app
26 de abril de 2022

My experience with WhatsApp Abandoned Cart & Chat, has been very positive because I have been using it a lot and I feel very good.

Flontys
Espanha
2 meses usando o app